Column 1.	Column 2.	Column 1.	Column 2.
Name of	Names of townlands, parts of town- lands, and places constituting the	Name of	Names of townlands, parts of town- lands, and places constituting the
District Electoral	District Electoral Divisions named	District Electoral	
Division.	in Column 1.	Division.	in Column 1.
Antrim Urban	Town Parks (part of townland with-	Carntall	Ballycalket
	in the boundary of Antrim Town.)		Ballyearl.
	Balloo (part of townland within the	1	Carntall.
	boundary of Antrim town).	j	Kingsbog. Lisnaclinchy.
man la comocida	Della ka ara ara		Straidnahanna.
Ballyclare Rural	Ballyhamage. Ballyhowne.	Coggrey	Ballycor.
	Ballylinny.	30 7	Ballyeaston.
	Bruslee.		Coggrey.
	Doagh. Grange of Bally walter.		Kilbride (Parish of Grange). Kilbride (Parish of Kilbride).
Ballynadrentagh	Aghnadarragh.	Connor	i Artnagullion.
	Bally clan.		Barnish (Parish of Connor).
,	Ballygortgarve.		Carncome.
	Ballymacrevan. Ballymacmary.		Carnearny.
	Ballynadrentagh.		Forthill.
	Ballysessy.		Lislunnan.
	Ballyshanaghill. Ballyvollen.		Maxwell's Walls. Ross.
	Gartree.	1	Smolboa.
	Gobrana.	1	Tardree.
İ	Gortnagallon. Landgarve,	Craigarogan	Ballypalady.
	Largy.	Crangarogan	Ballyrobert, Grange of
	ISLAND IN LOUGH NEAGH-		Carnanee.
	Ram's. One other.		Craigarogan. Kilgreel.
			ingree.
Ballyrobin	Balloo (part of townland not in-	Cranfield	Aghaloughan.
ł	cluded in Antrim Urban D.E.D.) Ballyarnot.	1	Artresnahan. Ballycloghan.
	Ballyharvey Lower.		Ballealy, North.
	Ballyharvey Upper.		Ballealy, South.
	Ballyrobin. Ballysculty.		Clonboy. Cranfield.
	Ballytweedy.		Craigmore.
	Carmavy, Grange of Crookedstone.		Creeve.
	Deer Park.		Creggan. Derrygowan.
}	Killealy.		Derryhollagh.
	Lisnataylor. Oldstone.		Drumboe. Gortagharn.
	ISLANDS IN LOUGH NEAGH—		Greenan.
	Kettlebottom.	•	Leitrim.
	Two others.		Moneyrod. Mount Shalgus.
Cargin	Aghacarnaghan (Parish of Duneane)		Staffordstown.
	Aghacarnaghan (part of).	Crumlin	Polledonachy
į	Annaghmore, Artlone.	Gumun	Ballydonaghy. Ballytromery.
	Ballydugennan.	_	•
ł	Ballylenully. Ballylurgan (Parish of Duneane).	Donegore	Ballyclaverty.
ļ	Ballynafey.)	Ballygowan. Ballynoe.
İ	Ballynacraigy.		Ballysavage.
	Ballynacooley. Ballynaleney (Parish of Drummaul)		Ballywee (Parish of Donegore).
	Ballynaleney (part of) (Parish of		Ballywoodock. Browndod.
	Drummaul).		Cromy and Taggartsland.
,	Ballynamullan (Parish of Duneane).		Dunamuggy.
	Ballynamullan (part of) (Parish of Duneane).		Durham's Land. Ferguson's Land.
	Brockish (part of Cargin).		Freemanstown.
	Cargin. Carlane.		Halftown.
	Carmorn.		Moyadam. Tobergill.
	Drumcullen.		
	Gallagh.	Dunadry	Ballybentragh.
	Garriffgeery. Gortgarn.	,	Donegore (Parish of Donegore). Donegore (Parish of Nilteen, Grange
	Killyfad.		of).
	Moneynick.		Drumagorgan.
	Mullaghgaun. Portlee (Parish of Drummaul).		Dunadry. Islandreagh.
1	Portlee (part of) (Parish of Drum-		Kilmakee.
	maul).		Loughermore.
	Ranaghan. Tamnadery.		Rathbeg (Parish of Donegore). Rathbeg (Parish of Nilteen, Grange
1.	Tullaghbeg.		of).
] :	ISLANDS IN LOUGH NEAGH-		Rathmore (Parish of Donegore)
	Four.	· 1	Rathmore (Parish of Nilteen, Grange of).
		. !	Straidballymorris.
>	•		•