1

Column 1. Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Column 2, Townlands and parts of townlands constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.	Column 1. Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Column 2. Townlands and parts of townlands constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.
Annaclone Contd.	Ballynanny. Ballynaskeagh. Ballysheil. Cappagh. Clay.	Gilford	Drumaran (part of townland within- the boundary of Gilford town). Loughans (Part of townland within- the boundary of Gilford town).
	Derrylough. Glaskerbeg East. Glaskermore. Glaskermore. Lisna-liggan.	Lenaderg	Ballykeel. Kilpike. Lenaderg. Lisnafiffy (Parish of Seapatrick).
Balloolymore	Tullintanvally. Ballooly. Balloolymore. Castlevennon. Killaney. Knockgorm.	Leitrim	Backaderry. Ballymaginahy. Benraw. Lagananny (Parish of Drumgoo- land. Leitrim.
Ballybrick	Shannaghan. Shanrod. Tullyorior. Aughnavallog.	Loughans	Drumaran (part of townland with out the boundary of Gilford town) Loughans (part of townland with- out the boundary of Gilford town) Moyallan.
24.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	Ballybrick. Ballynamagna. Edenagarry. Grallaghgreenan. Imdol. Lisnacreevy. Lisnacroppan. Lisnavaghrog.	Loughbrickland	Ballintaggart. Bovennett. Brickland. Carrickdrumman. Caskum. Coolnacran. Creevy. Derrydrummuck.
Ballyward .	Ballydrumman. Ballymagreehan. Ballyward. Clanmaghery. Derryneill. Drumlee. Gargarry. Magheramayo.		Dromorebrague. Drumnabare. Drumsallagh. Greenan (Parish of Aghaderg). Legananny (Parish of Aghaderg). Lisnagonnell. Lisnatierny. Meenan.
Banbridge Rural	<ul> <li>Balleevy.</li> <li>Ballydown.</li> <li>Ballymoney (Parish of Seapatrick).</li> <li>Ballyvally (part of townland without the Urban District boundary of Banbridge).</li> <li>Dooghary.</li> <li>Drumnagally.</li> <li>Edenderry (part of townland without the Urban District boundary of Banbridge).</li> <li>Lisnaree.</li> <li>Tullyconnaught.</li> <li>Tullyconaught.</li> <li>Tullyear (part of townland without the Urban District boundary of Banbridge).</li> </ul>	Magherally Moneyslane	Ballycross. Ballykelly. Ballymoney (Parish of Magherally). Corbet. Drumnavaddy. Drumneth. Kilmacrew. Magherally. Mullafernaghan. Tonaghmore. Tullyhinan. Tullyrain (Parish of Magherally). Ballymackilreiny. Cloghakelt.
Crossgar .	Ardtanagh. Crossgar. Dree. Drin.		Dechomed. Drumadonnell. Moneyslane. Slievenaboley.
	Moneynabane. Moybrick Lower. Moybrick Upper. Levallyreagh. Finnis.	Quilly .	<ul> <li>Balleny (part of townland without the Urban District boundary of Dromore).</li> <li>Coolsallagh.</li> <li>Drumskee.</li> <li>Edenordinary.</li> </ul>
Dromore Rural .	<ul> <li>Ballymacormick (part of townland without the Urban District boun- dary of Dromore).</li> <li>Ballynaris.</li> <li>Ballyvicknacally (part of townland without the Urban District boun- dary of Dromore).</li> <li>Drumbrometh.</li> </ul>		Edentiroory. Greenan (Parish of Dromore). Islandderry. Killysorrall. Lisnaward. Quilly. Tullymacarath.
Garvaghy .	Greenoge. Magherabeg. Aughnaskeagh. Carnew Corbally. Enagh. Fedany. Garvaghy. Gransha. Kilkinamurry. Tullinisky.	Scarva	Ballygowan. Ballygowan. Drummiller (Parish of Aghaderg). Drummiller (Parish of Tullylish). Edenderry. Glenloughan. Kernan. Lisnabrague. Lisnagade Loughadian. Mullabrack. Scarva.

•.