Column 1. Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Column 2. Townlands and parts of townlands constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.
Skeagh	Ballysallagh. Drumaghadone. Drummiller (Parish of Dromore). Ednego. Kinallen. Lurganbane. Skeagh. Killyscolban. Tullindoney. Tullyglush.
Tirkelly	Annahunshigo. Ballyroney. Drumdreenagh. Lackan. Lisnisk. Seafin. Tirfergus. Tirkelly. Tirygory.
Tullylish	Coose. Drumhorc. Drumnascamph. Knocknagore. Tullylish [.] Tullyrain (Parish of Tullylish). Lisnafiffy (Parish of Tullylish).

L1676.

THE MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND.

RURAL DISTRICT OF BELFAST.

To the Council of the Administrative County of Antrim; to the Council of the Rural District of Belfast; to the Guardians of the Poor of the Belfast Union; and to all others whom it may concern:

WHEREAS the Rural District of Belfast, situate in the Administrative County of Antrim, is now divided into six district electoral divisions, named respectively the Ballygomartin, Ballysillan, Carnmoney, Monkstown, Whiteabbey and Whitehouse district electoral divisions:

And whereas it is expedient that the Carnmoney, Monkstown and Whitehouse district electoral divisions should be altered, and that with respect to the Rural District of Belfast it should be determined as hereinafter appearing:

Now, therefore, the Ministry of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland in exercise of its powers under the Poor Relief (Ireland) Acts, 1838 to 1914, the Local Government Acts (Northern Ireland), 1898 to 1922, and by all other powers in that behalf enabling the Ministry, hereby orders and directs as follows, that is to say:—

1. This Order shall apply to the electors' lists, and to the register of electors formed out of such lists which comes into force on the 15th day of December, 1923; for the purposes of the election of County and Rural District Councillors from such date as may be necessary for the purposes of the triennial elections of such Councillors for the County of Antrim and Rural District of Belfast respectively, to be held in the year 1924; for the purposes of the Irish Valuation Acts and the lists to be made thereunder from such dates as may be necessary for the preparation of the lists and rate books on which the rates for the year ending the 31st

day of March, 1925, will be assessable; and for all other purposes on from and after the First day of April, 1924.

2. The Rural District of Belfast shall be divided into nine district electoral divisions having the names specified in column 1 of the Schedule to this Order.

3. The district electoral divisions into which the said Rural District is so divided shall consist of the townlands and parts of townlands set forth by name in column 2 of the Schedule to this Order opposite to the name of each such district electoral division.

And it is hereby declared that the foregoing provisions of this Order shall in no way affect or be deemed to affect the limits or any area heretofore determined by any Order to be the area of charge upon which any special expenses as defined by Section 232 of the Public Health (Ireland) Act, 1878, or any other expenses directed by any Act to be defrayed as such special expenses are and shall be chargeable.

Given under the Seal of the Ministry [L.S.] of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland this 17th day of May, 1923.

R. D. MEGAW.

SCHEDULE.

		SCHEDULE.
Column 1. Name of District Elector Divisions.	al	Column 2. Townlands and places constituting District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.
Ballygolan	••	Ballygolan. Drumnadrough. Dunanney.
Ballygomartin		Antigarron. Ballydownfine. Ballygomartin (part of townland without the City of Belfast). Ballymagarry (part of townland without the City of Belfast.) Ballymoney. Ballymoney. Ballymurphy (part of townland without the City of Belfast). Black Mountain. Divis. Englishtown Hannahstown. Legoniel (part of townland without the City of Belfast). Tom of the Tae-end.
Ballysillan	•••	Ballyaghagan (part of townland without the City of Belfast). Ballybought. Ballysillan Upper. Ballyutoag. Ballyvaston. Ballywonard. Grange of Molusk.
Ballyduff		Ballycraigy. Ballyduff. Ballyhenry. Ballyvesey.
Carnmoney		Carnmoney. Carnmoney Bog. Carnmoney Glebe. Collinward. Glengormly.
Jordanstown		Jordanetown.
Monkstown		Ballyhowne. Croghiern. Monkstown.
Whi bbe .	•	White Abbey.
1771 -		

82.