## THE BELFAST GAZETTE, JUNE 22, 1923.

Column 1. Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Column 2. Townlands, parts of townlands, and places constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.	Column 1. Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Column 2. Townlands, parts of townlands, and places constituting the Districi Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.	
Monea—Contd.	Kilnaloo.	Rahalton-	Cashel.	
	Leihan.	Contd.	Claragh.	
	Levally Lower.		Corracioon.	
	Levally Upper.		Cosbystown.	
	Magheradunbar.	1	Derrygonnelly.	
	Magheragannon.	•	Drumadown.	
	Magheranageeragh. Monea.		Drumbookany.   Drumcrow East.	
	Moyclass (Parish of Devenish).		Drumskimly.	
	Moyglass (Parish of Rossorry).		Fedian.	
	Rabron.		Glenlevan.	
	Randalshough.		Glenwinny.	
	Roosky (Parish of Devenish). Rossnafarsan.		Inishmacsaint (Island).   Inisway.	
	Ross Inner.		Longrob.	
	Ross Outer.		Magherahar.	
	Tirconnell.		Milltown Blaney.	
	Tullydevenish.		Mullykivet.	
	Tullymargy.	i	Rahalton.	
	Islands in Lough Erne-		Roosky (Parish of Inishmacsaint). Rossdagamph or St. Catherine's.	
	Magurk's Island.		Rosspoint or Cosbystown East.	
	5		Scandally.	
Newporton	Cavantillycormick.	i	Shankill (Parish of Devenish).	
	Cleenaghan.	Į –	Tabagh.	
	Coa. Currin.		Tullynadali East. Tullynadall West.	
	Drumconnis.	'	Tullynadall West. Tullynagowan.	
	Drumcullion.		Urros.	
	Drumkeen.		Wheathill Glebe.	
	Drumurry.			
	Drumrainy (Parish of Maghera-		Islands—	
	cross) <sup>.</sup> Drumlcse <sup>.</sup>		Blaney Island. Gall Island.	
	Ferney.		Goat Island.	
	Kilgortnaleague.		Inish Fovar Island.	
	Killymittan.		Inish Lougher (Island).	
	Knockmanoul.		Lamb Island.	
	Salry.		Owl Island.	
	Tullylone. Tullyrain.		Pushen Island. Rabbit Island.	
	,		Five Others.	
Old Barr	Aghaherrish.			
	Aghakeeran.	Tommo	Bernahan	
	Agharahan. Carrickbeg.	Тетро	Brougher. Claranagh.	
	Carrigan (Pasish of Boho).	I	Cooleran.	
	Clogherbeg.		Cullion.	
1	Derrynafougher.		Demesne.	
	Drumaveel.		Drummackan.	
	Drummea. Drummacoorin.		Edenmore (Parish of Enniskillen). Largandoy.	
	Drumbegger.		Leam.	
	Drumgamph.		Letterbailey.	
	Drumgormly.		Stragole.	
	Drumhirk Lower.		Tattinweer.	
	Farnaconnell	:		
	Faugher (Parish of Boho). Glenkeel.	•		
	Gortgor.	L/1688.		
	Creaghmore.	D, 1000.		
	Killydrum.			
	Killyhommon.		Y OF HOME AFFAIRS FOR	
	Killytaggart. Knock Beg.	NORI	HERN IRELAND.	
	Knock More.			
	Knocknahunshin.	COU	INTY OF DOWN.	
	Lattonagh.			
	Legland.	RURAL D	ISTRICT OF KILKEEL.	
	Leitrim.			
	Lisdead. Lisdoodan.	WHEREAS	the Rural District of Kilkeel,	
	Muckenagh.		dministrative County of Down,	
	Old Barr.		into ten district electoral	
	Revfad.		I respectively the Ballykeel,	
	Ross (Parish of Devenish).	Bryansford, Fofanny, Greencastle, Kilkeel, Killowen, Maghera, Mourne Park, Mullartown		
1	Rossinure More.			
	Tober.		district electoral divisions :	
	Tobradan.			
	Tobradan.	A T	And whereas it is expedient that the said	
	Tobradan. Toneel North. Tullinwonny.			
	Toneel North.	district electoral	l divisions should be altered,	
Sahalton	Toneel North. Tullinwonny. Beagh Big.	district electoral and that with re	l divisions should be altered, espect to the Rural District of	
Sahalton	Toneel North. Tullinwonny. Beagh Big. Beagh Little.	district electoral and that with re Kilkeel it should	l divisions should be altered,	
Rahalton	Toneel North. Tullinwonny. Beagh Big. Beagh Little. Blaney East.	district electoral and that with re	l divisions should be altered, espect to the Rural District of	
lahalton	Toneel North. Tullinwonny. Beagh Big. Blaney East. Blaney West.	district electoral and that with re Kilkeel it should appearing:	l divisions should be altered, espect to the Rural District of d be determined as hereinafter	
lahalton	Toneel North. Tullinwonny. Beagh Big. Beagh Little. Blaney East.	district electoral and that with re Kilkeel it should appearing: Now, therefore	l divisions should be altered, espect to the Rural District of	