## SCHEDULE.

Column 1.  Names of District Electors Divisions.	Townlands constituting District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.
Ballyleny	Ballykeel. Bellyleny. Ballymacanally. Ballymacateer. Clogher. Drumlin. Drumnabreeze. Drumnaferry. Edenballycoggill. Gregorlough. Kilfullert. Kircassock. Lismaine. Lisnashanker. Lisnasure. Taughrane. Tullynacross
Bleary	Bleary. Corcreeny. Cornreany.
Clare	Ballymacanallen. Ballydugan. Ballynagarrick. Clare (Parish of Tullylish).
Donaghcloney	Annaghmakeonan. Ballygunaghan. Ballylough. Ballynabragget. Banoge. Donaghcloney. Largantamry. Monree. Moygannon. 'Tullycarn.
Magheralin	Ballymacbredan. Ballymagin. Ballymagin. Ballymakeonan. Ballynadrone. Drumo and Drumero. Gortnamony. Kilminioge. Kilmore. Legmore. Tullyanaghan. Tullyloob.
Moira	Aughnadrumman. Aughnafosker. Balloonigan. Ballycanal. Ballycanal. Ballymock. Ballymacbrennan. Ballymacbrennan. Ballymagaraghan. Bottier. Carnalbanagh East. Carnalbanagh West. Clare (Parish of Moira). Derrydrummult. Drumbane. Edenmore. Feney. Gartross. Lurganville. Magherahinch. Risk. Taughlumny. Tullyard.
Waringstown	Annaghanoon. Magherana. Tullyheron.
	RY OF HOME AFFAIRS FOR

COUNTY OF DOWN.

RURAL DISTRICT OF NEWRY No.1.

WHEREAS the Rural District of Newry No. 1 situate in the Administrative County of Down is now divided into eleven district electoral divisions named respectively the Clonallan Upper, Clonduff, Crobane, Donaghmore, Drumgath, Glen, Hilltown, Newry Rural, Ouley, Rathfryland and Warrenpoint Rural district electoral divisions:

And whereas it is expedient that the said district electoral divisions should be altered, and that with respect to the Rural District of Newry No. 1 it should be determined as hereinafter appearing:

Now, therefore, the Ministry of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland, in exercise of its powers under the Poor Relief (Ireland) Acts, 1838 to 1914, the Local Government Acts (Northern Ireland) 1898 to 1922, and by all other powers in that behalf enabling the Ministry hereby orders and directs as follows, that is to say:

- 1. This Order shall apply to the electors' lists and to the register of electors formed out of such lists which comes into force on the 15th day of December, 1923; for the purposes of the election of County and Rural District Councillors from such date as may be necessary for the purposes of the triennial elections of such Councillors for the County of Down and Rural District of Newry No. 1 respectively, to be held in the year 1924; for the purposes of the Irish Valuation Acts and the lists to be made thereunder from such dates as may be necessary for the preparation of the lists and rate books on which the rates for the year ending the 31st day of March, 1925, will be assessable, and for all other purposes on, from and after the First day of April, 1924.
- 2. The Rural District of Newry No. 1 shall be divided into fourteen district electoral divisions having the names specified in Column 1 of the Schedule to this Order.
- 3. The district electoral divisions into which the said Rural District is so divided shall consist of the townlands and parts of townlands set forth by name in Column 2 of the Schedule to this Order opposite to the name of each such district electoral division.

And it is hereby declared that the foregoing provisions of this Order shall in no way affect or be deemed to affect the limits of any area heretofore determined by any Order to be the area of charge upon which any special expenses as defined by Section 232 of the Public Health (Ireland) Act, 1878, or any other expenses directed by any Act to be defrayed as such special expenses are and shall be chargeable.

Given under the Seal of the Ministry of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland this Seventh day of June, 1923.

S. WATT.

## SCHEDULE.

Column 1.  Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Column 2. Townlands, and parts of townlands, constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.
Ballyeoshone	Ballycoshone Lower. Ballycoshone Upper. Ballygorian Beg. Ballynagappoge. Ballyweely. Cavan (Parish of Clonduff).