	Column 1. Aghlisnafin. Cloghram. Dundrum. Magherasaul. Moneycarragh. Moneylane. Murlough Lower. Wateresk. Ballymacarn North. Ballymacarn South. Ballymaglave North. Ballymaglave South. Dooglen. Drumgavlin. Drumgeragh. Dunmore. Dunbeg Lower. Dunbeg Lower. Dunbeg Upper. Edendarriff. Guiness.	Names of District Electoral Divisions. Killough Contd. Killyleagh Rural	places constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1. Ballylig. Ballyviggis. Bright. Carrowbane. Carrowbane. Carrowdressex. Commonreagh. Coniamstown. Crolly's Quarter. Grangewalls. Grangicam. Island Henry. Kilbride. Killough. Lisoid. Rossglass. Saint John's Point. Strand. Tullinespick. Whiganstown. Two Islands off the Coast. Ardigon. Ballytrim. Commons. Corbally (Parish of Killyleagh). Island Teggart. Moymore. Mullagh.
Dunmore	Cloghram. Dundrum. Magherasaul. Moneycarragh. Moneylane. Murlough Lower. Wateresk. Ballymacarn North. Ballymacarn South. Ballymaglave North. Ballymaglave South. Dooglen. Drumgavlin. Drumkeeragh. Dunmore. Dunbeg Lower. Dunbeg Upper. Edendarriff. Guiness. Annacloy. Ballygally. Ballynean. Dunnanelly. Finnabrogue. Inch. Magheracranmoney. Murvaclogher or Broaghelogh. Rossconor. Turmennan.	Contd.	Ballyviggis, Bright. Carrowbane. Carrowdressex. Commonreagh. Coniamstown. Crolly's Quarter. Grangewalls. Grangicam. Island Henry. Kilbride. Killough. Lisoid. Rossglass. Saint John's Point. Strand. Tullinespick. Whiganstown. Two Islands off the Coast. Ardigon. Ballytrim. Commons. Corbally (Parish of Killyleagh). Island Teggart. Moymore.
Inch	Ballymacarn South. Ballymaglave North. Ballymaglave South. Dooglen. Drumgavlin. Drumkeeragh. Dunbeg Lower. Dunbeg Upper. Edendarriff. Guiness. Annacloy. Ballygally. Ballynean. Dunnanelly. Finnabrogue. Inch. Magheracranmoney. Murvaclogher or Broaghelogh. Rossconor. Turmennan.	Killyleagh Rural	Grangicam. Island Henry. Kilbride. Killough. Lisoid. Rossglass. Saint John's Point. Strand. Tullinespick. Whiganstown. Two Islands off the Coast. Ardigon. Ballytrim. Commons. Corbally (Parish of Killyleagh). Island Teggart. Moymore.
	Ballygally. Ballyneraig. Ballynenan. Dunnanelly. Finnabrogue. Inch. Magheracranmoney. Murvaclogher or Broaghelogh. Rossconor. Turmennan.	Killyleagh Rural	Ballytrim. Commons. Corbally (Parish of Killyleagh). Island Teggart. Moymore.
Killinchy	woodgrange.	• • •	Rathcunningham, Tullykin, Tullymacnous, Tullyveery.
	ISLANDS IN STRANGFORD LOUGH—Shooter's. One other. Balloo.		ISLANDS IN STRANGFORD LOUGH— Dodd's. Dunnyneill. Gibb's. Simmy. Five others.
	Ballybredagh. Ballygeegan. Ballygoskin. Ballymacar.on. Ballymacashen. Ballymacreelly. Ballymacromwell. Ballymorran. Carrigullian. Clay. Conly Island.	Killyleagh Urban Kilmore	Corporation. Carnacally. Clontaghnaglar. Creevycarnonan. Drumaghlis. Drumnaconagher. Kilmore. Listooder.
	Islandbane (Parish of Killinchy) Islandmore (Island). Killinakin. Killinchy. Lisinaw. Quarterland. Rathgorman. Ringdufferin. Ringhaddy. Tullycore. Tullymore.	Leggygowan	Magheralone. Rademan. Teconnaught. Tullynacree. Aughnadarragh. Ballydyan. Barnamaghery (Parish of Killinchy) Barnamaghery (Parish of Kilmore). Cahard. Carsonstown. Creevybeg.
	Toy and Kirkland. ISLANDS IN STRANGFORD LOUGH— Bradock. Craigaveagh. Darragh. Drummond.	Raholp	Creevyloughgare. Drumgiven. Leggygowan. Lisowen. Raffrey.
Kiilough	Dunsy. Dunsy Rock. Great Minnis's. Green. Inishanier. Inisharoan. Little Minnis's. Parton. Pawle. Roe. Shamrock. Seven others. Ballycam. Ballygallum.	*-21 2	Ardmeen, Ballintlieve, Ballintogher, Ballyaton, Ballyaton, Ballynagross Lower, Ballynagross Lower, Ballynagross Upper, Ballyrenan, Ballyrenan, Ballysellagh, Ballystokes, Ballysugagh, Ballytrustan, Ballytrustan, Ballywalter, Carintaggart, Carrowcarlin,