	<u> </u>
Column 1.  Names of District Electoral	Column 2. Townlands parts of townlands, and places constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in
Divisions.	Column 1.
Raholp Cont,	Castlemahon. Gore's Island:
	Killavees.
	Loughkeelan. Loughmoney.
,	Lisbane.
	Lisboy. Portloughan.
	Quoile. Raholp.
	Ringbane.
	Russell's Quarter North. Russell's Quarter South.
	Salt Island.
	Saul. Slievenagriddle.
	Struell. Walshestown.
25000	ISLANDS IN STRANGFORD LOUGH— Green. Hare. Launghor Little
	Launches Little. Launches Long.
a sele	Shark. Three others.
4, 4, 4, 4	inree others.
Seafords	Annadorn
	Artanagh. Castlenavan.
	Drumanaghan or Drumulcaw. Drumanakelly.
	Drumaroad.
	Drumgooland. Dunnanew.
	Dunturk.
	Seaforde Demesne.
	Seavaghan. Tannaghmore.
	Tievenadarragh.
Strangford	Acre M'Cricket.
	Audleystown. Ballnarry.
	Ballyculter Lower.
	Ballyculter Upper. Ballylenagh.
	Ballynagarrick Ballyorgan.
	Ballywoodan.
	Cargagh (Parish of Ballyculter). Castleward.
	Cloghy.
	Corbally (Parish of Dunsfort). Ferry Quarter.
GONTHALL OF	Glebe (Parish of Kilclief). Gun's Island.
Access to	Kilclief.
	Killard Lower. Killard Upper.
	Legnagoppoge. Strangford Lower.
	Strangford Upper.
	Tullyfoyle Lower. Tullyfoyle Upper.
	Tullyratty. Whitehills.
•	Isle M'Cricket.
	Islanda in Ballyhornan Bay-
	Black.
	Chapel. Isle O'Valla.
•	Jackdaw. Sandy.
	Ten others.
Tyrella	. Ballydargan.
	Ballykinler Lower.
	Ballykinler Middle. Ballykinler Upper.
	Ballylucas. Ballynagallagh.
	Ballynewport.
1 mg/ Mg	Ballypiunt.
	1 V 1

Column 1.  Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Column 2. Townlands, parts of townlands, and places constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.
Tyreila. Cont.	Ballyvaston. Carrickinab. Castleskreen. Clanmaghery. Clanmaghery. Erenagh. Glebe (Parish of Rathmullan). Glovet. Islandbane (Parish of Rathmullan). Legamaddy. Rathmullan Lower. Rathmullan Upper. Tyrella North. Tyrella South.

L/1687.

THE MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND.

COUNTY OF FERMANAGH.

RURAL DISTRICT OF IRVINESTOWN.

WHEREAS the Rural District of Irvinestewn, situate in the Administrative County of Fermanagh, is now divided into twenty-three district electoral divisions named respectively the Bellanamallard, Belleek, Brookhill, Castle-caldwell, Church Hill, Clonelly, Drumkeeran, Drumrush, Ederny, Garrison, Glenvannan, Inishmacsaint, Irvinestown, Kesh, Killadeas (Rockfield), Lack, Lattone, Lisnarrick, Magheraculmoney, Mallybreen, Milltown, Roogagh, and Tirmacspird district electoral divisions.

And whereas it is expedient that the said district electoral divisions should be altered, and that with respect to the Rural District of Irvinestion it should be determined as hereinafter appearing:

Now therefore, the Ministry of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland, in exercise of its powers under the Poor Relief (Ireland) Acts, 1838 to 1914, the Local Government Acts (Northern Ireland), 1898 to 1922, and by all other powers in that behalf enabling, the Ministry hereby orders and directs as follows, that is to say:—

- 1. This Order shall apply to the electors' lists and to the register of electors formed out of such lists which comes into force on the 15th day of December, 1923; for the purposes of the election of County and Rural District Councillors from such date as may be necessary for the purposes of the triennial elections of such Councillors for the County of Fermanagh and Rural District of Irvinestown respectively, to be held in the year 1924; for the purposes of the Irish Valuation Acts and the lists to be made thereunder from such dates as may be necessary for the preparation of the lists and rate books on which the rates for the year ending the 31st day of March, 1925, will be assessable; and for all other purposes on, from and after the First day of April, 1924.
- 2. The Rural District of Irvinestown shall be divided into nineteen district electoral divisions, having the names specified in Column 1 of the Schedule to this Order.
- 3. The district electoral divisions into which the said Rural District is so divided shall consist of the townlands and places set forth by name in Column 2 of the Schedule to this