

# The Belfast Gazette

# Published by Authority.

The Gazette is registered at the General Post Office for transmission by Inland Post as a newspaper. The postage rate to places within the United Kingdom, for each copy, is one penny for the first 6 ozs., and an additional halfpenny for each subsequent 6 ozs. or part thereof. For places abroad the rate is a halfpenny for every 2 ounces, except in the case of Canada, to which the Canadian Magazine Postage rate applies.

# FRIDAY, APRIL 10, 1925.

Crown Office for Northern Ireland. 8th April, 1925.

MEMBERS ELECTED TO SERVE IN THE PARLIAMENT OF NORTHERN IRE-LAND AT THE GENERAL ELECTION, 1925.

BELFAST BOROUGH (East Division)-

The Right Honourable Sir Richard Dawson Bates.

John Beattie, Esquire.

Captain The Right Honourable Herbert Dixon.

James Woods Gyle, Esquire.

#### BELFAST BOROUGH (North Division)-

Lloyd Campbell, Esquire. William Grant, Esquire. Thomas Henderson, Esquire. Samuel Kyle, Esquire.

# BELFAST BOROUGH (South Division)-

Arthur Black, Esquire.
The Right Honourable Thomas Moles.
The Right Honourable Hugh MacDowell
Pollock.
Lieut.-Colonel Philip James Woods.

## BELFAST BOROUGH (West Division)-

Joseph Devlin, Esquire. Sir Robert John Lynn. William McMullan, Esquire. Lieut.-Colonel Philip James Woods.

# QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY OF BELFAST-

Sir John Campbell.
Professor Robert James Johnstone, F.R.C.S.
Hugh Smith Morrison, Esquire, M.D.
John Hanna Robb, Esquire, K.C.

### ANTRIM COUNTY—

John Milne Barbour, Esquire. Robert Crawford, Esquire. John Fawcett Gordon, Esquire.
George Boyle Hanna, Esquire.
George Henderson, Esquire.
Thomas Stanislaus McAllister, Esquire.
The Right Honourable Robert William
Hugh O'Neill.

### ARMAGH COUNTY-

The Right Honourable Richard Best, K.C. John Henry Collins, Esquire. Eamon Donnelly, Esquire. Major David Graham Shillington.

# FERMANAGH AND TYRONE, COUNTIES OF—

The Right Honourable Ernest Mervyn
Archdale.
James Cooper, Esquire.
Alexander Ernest Donnelly, Esquire.
Rowley Elliott, Esquire.
Thomas James Stanislaus Harbison, Esquire.
Cahir Healy, Esquire.
William Thomas Miller, Esquire.
John McHugh, Esquire.

#### LONDONDERRY COUNTY-

Sir Robert Newton Anderson. Mrs. Dehra Chichester. George Leeke, Esquire. John Martin Mark, Esquire. Basil McGuckin, Esquire.

### DOWN COUNTY-

The Right Honourable John Miller Andrews.
The Right Honourable Sir James Craig.
Thomas Robert Lavery, Esquire.
The Honourable Henry George Hill Mulholland.
Robert McBride, Esquire.
Thomas Wallace McMullan, Esquire.
Patrick O'Neill, Esquire.
Eamon De Valera, Esquire.