Copies of the scheme may be inspected free of charge by any person during the period 7th June, 1971, to 7th July, 1971, inclusive at the offices of the Londonderry County Council, County Hall, Coleraine, Co. Londonderry, and Magherafelt Rural District Council, Queen's Avenue, Co. Londonderry, between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Any person who considers that his interests will be prejudicially affected by the Scheme may, at any time within one month after the date of publication of this notice, send to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, 2 Curtis Street, Belfast BT1 2PF, all such (if any) observations in regard to the Scheme as he shall think proper.

The notice required to be given by Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Irealnd) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, will be found in the following publications for the week ending 5th June, 1971:

Mid-Ulster Mail
Northern Constitution.

Scheme 1: Drumlamph River Scheme 2: Ballynahone River Scheme 3: Longfield Drain Scheme 4: Drumlamph Tributary

The Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland hereby gives notice in pursuance of Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, that Schemes have been prepared for the better drainage of:

- (Scheme 1): that part of the Drumlamph River flowing through or between the townlands of Drumlamph and Tamniaran in the County of Londonderry.
- (Scheme 2): that part of the Ballynahone River flowing through the townland of Ballynahone Beg in the county of London-derry.
- (Scheme 3): that part of the Longfield Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Longfield, Coolsaragh, Annagh and Moneysterlin in the county of London-derry.
- (Scheme 4): that part of the Drumlamph Tributary flowing through the townland of Drumlamph in the County of Londonderry.

which the Drainage Council have determined to be minor watercourses within the meaning of Section 2(1) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964.

Copies of the schemes may be inspected free of charge by any person during the period 7th June, 1971, to 7th July, 1971, inclusive at the offices of Londonderry County Council, County Hall, Coleraine, Co. Londonderry and Magherafelt Rural District Council, Queen's Avenue, Magherafelt, Co. Londonderry, between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Any person who considers that his interests will be prejudicially affected by the Schemes may, at any time within one month after the date of publication of this notice, send to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, 2 Curtis Street, Belfast BT1 2PF, all such (if any) observations in regard to the Scheme as he shall think proper.

The notice required to be given by Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, will be found in the following publications for the week ending 5th June, 1971:

Mid-Ulster Mail
Northern Constitution.

Scheme 1: Racarson Branch Scheme 2: Ranelly Drain Scheme 3: Tullyrush Drain

The Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland hereby gives notice in pursuance of Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (North-

ern Ireland) 1964, that Schemes have been prepared for the better drainage of:

- (Scheme 1): that part of the Recarson Branch flowing through or between the townlands of Arvalee and Ballynamullan in the county of Tyrone.
- (Scheme 2): that part of the Ranelly Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Camowen, Ranelly, Tullyheeran, Rarone, Seskinore, Tullyrush, Tattykeel, Lislea and Moylagh in the county of Tyrone,
- (Scheme 3): that part of the Tullyrush Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Tullyrush, Drumconnelly and Tattykeel in the county of Tyrone,

which the Drainage Council have determined to be minor watercourses within the meaning of Section 2(1) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964.

Copies of the schemes may be inspected free of charge by any person during the period 7th June, 1971, to 7th July, 1971, inclusive at the offices of Tyrone County Council, County Hall, Mountjoy Road, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, and Omagh Rural District Council, Mountjoy Road, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Any person who considers that his interests will be prejudicially affected by the Schemes may, at any time within one month after the date of publication of this notice, send to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, 2 Curtis Street, Belfast BT1 2PF, all such (if any) observations in regard to the Schemes as he shall think proper.

The notice required to be given by Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, will be found in the following publications for the week ending 5th June, 1971:

Tyrone Constitution Ulster Herald.

Scheme 1: Drumhariff Ext. Scheme 2: Derrycory II Scheme 3: Cloncore Scheme 4: Derrykeeran II

The Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland hereby gives notice in pursuance of Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, that Schemes have been prepared for the better drainage of:

- (Scheme 1): that part of the Drumharriff Ext, flowing through or between the townlands of Drumhariff, Roughan, Cannogola Beg, and Derrylettiff in the county of Armagh.
- (Scheme 2): that part of the Derrycory II flowing through or between the townlands of Derryanvil and Derrycory in the county of Armagh.
- (Scheme 3): that part of the Cloncore flowing through or between the townlands of Cloncore and Derrykeevan in the county of Armagh.
- (Scheme 4): that part of the Derrykeeran II flowing through the townland of Derrykeeran in the county of Armagh.

which the Drainage Council have determined to be minor watercourses within the meaning of Section 2(1) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964.

Copies of the Schemes may be inspected free of charge by any person during the period 7th June, 1971, to 7th July, 1971, inclusive at the offices of Armagh County Council, 1 Charlemont Place, Co. Armagh, and Portadown Municipal Borough Council, Town Hall, Portadown, Co. Armagh, between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Any person who considers that his interests will be prejudicially affected by the Schemes may, at any time within one month after the date of publication of this notice, send to the Secretary, Ministry of