(Scheme 5): that part of the Cullion Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Sandholes, Landbrock, Derrykeny, Askill and Cullion in the County of Fermanagh;

which the Drainage Council have determined to be minor watercourses within the meaning of Section 2(1) or the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964.

Copies of thet Schemes may be inspected free of charge by any person during the period 20th November, 1972 to 20th December, 1972 inclusive, at the offices of Fermanagh County Council, 17 East Bridge Street, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 5.00 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Any person who considers that his interests will be prejudicially affected by the Scheme may, at any time within one month after the date of publication of this notice, send to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, Drainage Division, York Buildings, 2 Curtis Street, Belfast, BT1 2PF all such (if any) observations in regard to the Schemes as he shall think proper.

The Notice required to be given by Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, will be found in the following publications for the week ending 18th November, 1972:

Fermanagh Herald, Impartial Reporter.

Scheme 1: Aghnahinch Drain

Scheme 2: Derryany Drain

Scheme 3: Derrysteaton Lough Drain

Scheme 4: Garraroosky Drain

The Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland hereby gives notice in pursuance of Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, that a Scheme has been prepared for the betteer drainage of:

- (Scheme 1): that part of the Aghnahinch Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Drumralla, Killycarnan and Aghnahinch in the County of Fermanagh;
- (Scheme 2): that part of the Derryany Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Derryany and Gortgranagh in the the County of Fermanagh;
- (Scheme 3): that pant of the Derrysteaton Lough Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Galloon and Derrysteaton in the County of Fermanagh;
- (Scheme 4): that part of the Garraroosky Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Garraroosky, Mullaghboy, Culliondoo, Drumcaw, Sallaghy, Brannish and Knockmaddaroe in the County of Fermanagh;

which the Drainage Council have determined to be minor watercourses within the meaning of Section 2(1) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964.

Copies of the Schemes may be inspected free of charge by any person during the period 20th November, 1972 to 20th December, 1972 inclusive, at the offices of Fermanagh County Council, 17 East Bridge Street, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 5.00 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Any person who considers that his interests will be prejudicially affected by the Scheme may, at any time within one month after the date of publication of this notice, send to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, Drainage Division, York Buildings, 2 Curtis Street, Belfast, BTI 2PF, all such (if any) observations in regard to the Schemes as he shall think proper.

The Notice required to be given by Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as

extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, will be found in the following publications for the week ending 18th November, 1972.

Fermanagh Herald, Impartial Reporter.

Scheme 1: Ardaghy Drain Scheme 2: Split Bog Drain

Scheme 3: Split Bog Tributary Drain

Scheme 4: Drumdreenagh Drain

The Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland hereby gives notice in pursuance of Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, that a Scheme has been prepared for the better drainage of:

- (Scheme 1): that part of the Ardaghy Drain flowing through or between the towlands of Drumlee, Tullynasoo and Ardaghy in the County of Down;
- (Scheme 2): that part of the Split Bog Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Drumadonnell, Clogskelt, Moneyslane and Deehommed in the County of Down;
- (Scheme 3): that part of the Split Bog Tributary
  Drain flowing through or between the
  townlands of Moneyslane and Deehommed in the County of Down;
- (Scheme 4): that part of the Drumdreenagh Drain flowing through or between the townlands of Moneygore, Drumdreenagh and Tirygory in the County of Down;

which the Drainage Council have determined to be minor watercourses within the meaning of Section 2(1) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964.

Copies of the Schemes may be inspected free of charge by any person during the period 20th November, 1972 to 20th December, 1972 inclusive, at the offices of Down County Council, Court House, Downpatrick, Co. Down and Banbridge Rural District Council, Linenhall Street, Banbridge Co. Down. Scheme 1 may be also be inspected at South Down Rural District Council, Rural District Council Offices, Kilkeel, Co. Down. These schemes will be exhibited at the above offices between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 5.00 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Any person who considers that his interests will be prejudicially affected by the Scheme may, at any time within one month after the date of publication of this notice, send to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, Drainage Division, York Buildings, 2 Curtis Street, Belfast, BTI 2PF all such (if any) observations in regard to the Schemes as he shall think proper.

The Notice required to be given by Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, will be found in the following publications for the week ending 18th November, 1972:

Banbridge Chronicle, Rathfriland Outlook.

Scheme 1: Ballyward Extension Drain

Scheme 2: Drumbuggan Drain Scheme 3: Greenfield Drain

The Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland hereby gives notice in pursuance of Section 5(1)(b) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1947 as extended by Section 6(2) of the Drainage Act (Northern Ireland) 1964, that a Scheme has been prepared for the better drainage of:

(Scheme 1): that part of the Ballyward Extension
Drain flowing through or between the
townlands of Ballymagreehan, Magheramayo, Ballydrumman, Ballyward and
Gargarry in the County of Down;