- Andrew William HORNE, Network Support Manager, Caledonian MacBrayne. For services to the Ferry Service on Rathlin Island, Northern Ireland.
- Charles Douglas Hudson, J.P. For services to the community in Irvinestown, County Fermanagh.
- David HUNTER, President, 113th Belfast Boys' Brigade Company. For services to Young People.
- Miss Olive Victoria Lyons, Staff Officer, Personnel Division, Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, Northern Ireland Executive.
- David MAGILL, Chair, Glengormley Support Group, Chest, Heart and Stroke Association. For services to the community in Belfast.
- Gerry MAGUIRE, Chair, Fermanagh Access and Mobility Group. For services to Disabled People in Northern Ireland.
- William Jonathan MCAULEY. For public service.
- William James McClure, Councillor, Coleraine Borough Council. For services to Local Government in Northern Ireland.
- Wilma Maureen, Mrs. McCREARY. For services to Deaf Education in Northern Ireland.
- Thomas Bernard McGILL, Committee Member, North and West Housing Ltd. For services to Social Housing in Northern Ireland.
- Richard MEALEY. For public service.
- Miss Mary Elizabeth Jean MEHARG, Chair, Bangor Abbeyfield Society. For services to Elderly People in County Down.
- Robert Graham Moore, T.D., Excise Manager, H.M. Customs and Excise.
- Yvonne, Mrs. MURDOCH. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.
- Agnes, Mrs. NEESON. For services to the Northern Ireland Hospice.
- John NORRIS, Councillor, Castlereagh Borough Council. For service to Local Government in Northern Ireland.
- Patrick O'LOUGHLIN. For services to the community in Northern Ireland. Robert Andrew POLLOCK, lately Secretary, Tyrone Farming Society. For services to Agriculture in Northern Ireland.
- Ms Vera RAVENHILL. For services to the Army Cadet Force.
- Daphne, Mrs. SCROGGIE, Librarian. For services to the Prison Service and to the community in Northern Ireland.
- Suneil SHARMA, Secretary, Indian Community Centre and Independent Member, Northern Ireland Policing Board. For services to Minority Ethnic communities in Northern Ireland.
- Gary SMYTH, Honours Secretary, Northern Ireland Executive.
- Lila, Mrs. Swalle, Member, Mid-Ulster Committee Northern Ireland Leukaemia Research Fund. For services to People with Leukaemia.
- Elvira, Mrs. TULIP, Vice-Chair, Lagan Valley Regional Park Committee. For servies to Nature Conservation and to the community in Northern Ireland.
- George Alexander WALKER, Maintenance Assistant, Oaklee Housing Association Limited. For services to Social Housing in Northern Ireland.
- Julie, Mrs. LINDSAY-WHITE. For public service.
- Raymond Eric WRIGHT, Director, Roe Valley Enterprises. For services to Rural Development in Northern Ireland.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

11 June 2005

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the occasion of the Celebration of Her Majesty's Birthday, to approve the award of The Queen's Police Medal for Distinguished Service to the undermentioned:



Q.P.M.

Northern Ireland

George Alexander Evans, Constable, Police Service of Northern Ireland. Paul LEIGHTON, Deputy Chief Constable, Police Service of Northern Ireland.

Robert Montgomery ROBINSON, Chief Superintendent, Police Service of Northern Ireland.

Published and printed in the UK by The Stationery Office Limited under the authority and superintendence of Carol Tullo, Controller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office being the Government Printer for Northern Ireland and the Officer appointed to print the Acts of the Northern Ireland Assembly. ISBN 0-337-76670-3

Annual Subscription (including Supplements) £68.00 ISSN 0951-0370

75p