Samuel Ross Reed, lately Belfast Harbour Commissioner. For services to the Maritime Industry.

The Reverend Paul Symonds. For services to Community Relations in Northern Ireland.

Janice, Mrs. Tracey, Chief Executive, Londonderry Chamber of Commerce and Member, Northern Ireland Higher Education Council. For services to the Economy and to Education.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order of the British Empire:

Stanley William BOOTH, For public service.

Martin Bradley, lately Vice-Chairman, Arts Council of Northern Ireland. For services to the Arts.

Rosemary Jeam Elizabeth, Mrs. Brittain, lately Principal, Dundonald Primary School. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Annie Elizabeth, Mrs Chambers, Chair, Mourne Hospice Support Group. For charitable services.

Francis John Clegg, Acting General Manager, Translink Bus Services. For services to Public Transport in Northern Ireland.

Fred Cobain, M.L.A. For public service in Northern Ireland.

Evelyn Ann, Mrs. Collins, Director, Shopmobility Belfast and Chair, Shopmobility Northern Ireland. For services to Disabled People.

Gladys, Mrs. Copeland. For services to the Credit Union Movement in Northern Ireland.

James Wilson Currie. For services to Economic Development and to Young People through the Every Boy's Rally in Northern Ireland.

John Ingram Davies. For services to War Pensioners in Northern Ireland. Norman Dodds. For services to Pipe Band Music in Northern Ireland.

Mervyn Dunlop. For services to the Cheers Youth Centre, Ballymoney,

Northern Ireland. Henry David Friar. For services to the community in Sion Mills, Strabane,

Northern Ireland.

Ms Mary Fusco, Foyer Manager, Flax housing Association Limited. For

Ms Mary Fusco, Foyer Manager, Flax housing Association Limited. For services to Social Housing in Northern Ireland.

Barbara Siobhan. Mrs. Gillespie, Probation Officer. For services to the Criminal Justice System in Northern Ireland.

Thomas Alfred Gorringe. For services to the Police in Northern Ireland.

The Reverend David Selwoode Graham, Chair, North Eastern Education and Library Board. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Ms Christine Marlene Hagen, lately Finance and Development Manager, Newtownards Road Women's Group Ltd. For services to the community in East Belfast.

Dorothy Ann Rebecca, Mrs. HEGARTY. For services to Deaf People in Northern Ireland.

Dominic Henry, Senior Education Officer, Northern Ireland Office.

Therese, Mrs. Hughes, Hairdresser, Macmillan Support and Information Centre, Belfast City Hospital. For services to Healthcare.

Thomas William Johnston, J.P. For services to Economic Regeneration and to the community in Armagh, Northern Ireland.

Henry Craig Madill. For services to Maritime Heritage in Northern Ireland. George Mawhinney. For services to the Scouts in Northern Ireland.

Elizabeth Mary, Mrs. McCauley. For services to the Royal British Legion. William Greer McDowell. For charitable services in Northern Ireland.

Ronald Joseph McFall. For services to Football and the community in Northern Ireland

Miss Brigid McLaughlin, lately Ward Sister, Altnagelvin Hospital, Londonderry. For services to Healthcare in Northern Ireland.

Anne Rossiter, Mrs. McMurray, Managing Director, Anne McMurray Consulting Ltd. For services to Women's Enterpreneurship in Northern Ireland.

Frances Roberta, Mrs. Orr, Executive Officer, Royal Ulster Constabulary George Cross Foundation, Northern Ireland Office.

Harold Patterson, J.P. for services to Young People and to the community in Lisburn, Northern Ireland.

Bronach, Mrs. Priestly, Administrative Officer, Northern Ireland Court Service, Ministry of Justice.

Rachel, Mrs. Rea, Councillor, Larne Borough Council. For services to Local Government in Northern Ireland.

George Robinson. For services to the Royal British Legion.

Thomas Rodgers, Chair, Simon Community Northern Irreland Corporate Committee. For services to Homeless People.

Audrey June, Mrs. Rosier, Voluntary Classroom Assistant, Cedar Integrated Primary School. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Miss Margaret Scullion, Head, Welfare and Corporate Services, Occupational Health Service, Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety, Northern Ireland Executive.

The Reverend Canon Ernest John Heatley Shepherd. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Shirley Eva, Mrs. Simpson, Accommodation Manager, Service Delivery Group, Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, Northern Ireland Executive.

William John Stewart, Chef de Mission, Commonwealth Games. For services to Sport in in Northern Ireland.

Gerry Storey. For services to Boxing in Northern Ireland.

James Norman Culbert Walsh. For services to Bee Keeping in Northern Ireland

Elizabeth, Mrs. Ward. For services to Deaf and Hard of Hearing People in Northern Ireland.

Stephen Wilson. For public service.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

29th December 2007

The Queen's Police Medal for Distinguished Service to the undermentioned:

Queen's Police Medal



Q.P.M.

Northern Ireland

Milton Kerr, Acting Chief Inspector, Police Service of Northern Ireland. Richard Adam Russell, Chief Superintendent, Police Service of Northern Ireland.

Terence Patrick Shevlin, Superintendent, Police Service of Northern Ireland.

Published and printed in the UK by The Stationery Office Limited under the authority and superintendence of Carol Tullo, Controller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office being the Government Printer for Northern Ireland and the Officer appointed to print the Acts of the Northern Ireland Assembly.

75p

Annual Subscription (including Supplements) £68.00 ISSN 0951-0370

