

Friday 6 January 2012

The Belfast Gazette

Registered as a newspaper
Published by Authority

Contents

*State/1

Parliament/

Ecclesiastical/

Public Finance/

*Transport/2

Planning/ Health/

*Environment/2

Water/

Agriculture & Fisheries/

Energy/

*Notices published today

*Post & Telecom./3

*Other Notices/5

Competition/

*Corporate Insolvency/6

Personal Insolvency/

Companies & Financial

Regulation/

Partnerships/

Societies Regulation/

Personal Legal/

*Terms and Conditions/11

State



Appointment of Sheriffs

APPOINTMENTS BY SECRETARY OF STATE
APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND
FOR 2012

County Antrim

Mrs Julia Elizabeth Shirley Hillmount Drains Bay Larne County Antrim BT40 2LG County Londonderry Mrs Jean Davidson The Manor House 15 Main Street

Eglington County Londonderry BT47 3AA

County Armagh Dr Edmund Peter Beckett 2 Hartford Place The Mall Armagh BT61 9BJ County Tyrone
Dr Clare Cassidy
Killeshill Glebe
Dungannon
County Tyrone
BT70 1TS

County Down

Mrs Anne Frances Mackie Larchfield 375 Ballynahinch Road Lisburn BT27 6XL

County Fermanagh

Mrs Joanna McVey The Battery House 7 Forthill Road Enniskillen County Fermanagh BT74 6AW County Borough of Belfast Alderman May Campbell

97 Ardcarn Drive Belfast County Antrim BT5 7RT

County Borough of Londonderry

Mrs Anne Murray-Cavanagh 14 Crawford Square Londonderry BT48 7HR

(1)