

elfast azette

Registered as a newspaper Published by Authority

Contents

*State/17

Parliament/

Ecclesiastical/

Public Finance/

*Transport/18

Planning/ Health/

*Environment/18

*Water/18

Agriculture & Fisheries/ Energy/

*Notices published today

Post & Telecom./

*Other Notices/19

Competition/

*Corporate Insolvency/23

*Personal Insolvency/26

Companies & Financial

Regulation/

Partnerships/

Societies Regulation/

*Personal Legal/26

*Terms and Conditions/27

State

Appointment of Sheriffs

Secretary of State

APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2013

County Antrim

Mr Mervyn G Rankin, Loughview Cottage, 93 Ballynafie Road, Portglenone, Co Antrim BT44 8BT

County Armagh

Mr James Magowan, Ards, Ballygorman, Loughgilly, Armagh BT60 2DP

County Down

Mr Ivan Cunningham, 5 Church Road, Inch, Downpatrick, Co Down BT30 9BQ

County Fermanagh

Ms Roisin McManus, 37 Sligo Road, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh **BT74 7JY**

County Londonderry

Mr Philip Gilliland, Stookeen, 60 Beragh Road, Londonderry BT48 8LY

County Tyrone

Mr William Baxter Q.P.M., Ardnaree, 22 Strabane Road, Newtownstewart, Omagh, Co Tyrone BT78 4BD

County Borough of Belfast

Councillor Brian Kingston, 24 Brae Hill Crescent, Belfast BT14 8FQ County Borough of Londonderry

Mr James Kerr, C/o Verbal Arts Centre, Stable Lane & Mall Wall, Bishop Street Within, Londonderry BT48 8LY