

Friday 3 January 2014

The Belfast Gazette

Registered as a newspaper
Published by Authority

Contents

*State/1

Parliament/

Ecclesiastical/

Public Finance/

Transport/

Planning/

Health/

*Environment/2

Water/

Agriculture & Fisheries/

Energy/

*Notices published today

Post & Telecom./

*Other Notices/2

Competition/

*Corporate Insolvency/2

*Personal Insolvency/4

*Companies & Financial

Regulation/7

Partnerships/

Societies Regulation/

Personal Legal/

*Terms and Conditions/11

State

County Tyrone



Appointment of Sheriffs

APPOINTMENTS BY SECRETARY OF STATE
APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND
FOR 2014

The following have been appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the Rt Hon Theresa Villiers, to the Office of Sheriff for the year 2014.

County Tyrone

County Antrim
County Londonderry
The Hon Shane O'Neill
Shanes Castle
Antrim
Co Antrim
BT 41 4NE
Co Londonderry
BT52 1ND
County Londonderry
County Londonderry
County Londonderry
BT52 1ND

BT61 9HG

County Down

Mr Simon Brien
The Grange
27 Clanbrassil Road
Cultra
Holywood
Co Down
BT18 0AR

County Fermanagh

Mr Paul Reaney

Armagh

Co Armagh

2 Killuney Park Road

Mrs Kathleen Adams
41 Ballinamullan Road
Omagh
Co Tyrone
BT79 0PZ

County Borough of Belfast Councillor Lydia Patterson 36 Jellicoe Drive Belfast BT15 3LA

County Borough of Londonderry