STATE

STATE		Jeffrey Mark Donaldson
	642	Mid Ulster
		County Constituency
PROCLAMATIONS		Francis Joseph Molloy
BY THE QUEEN A PROCLAMATION ALTERING THE	643	Newry and Armagh
PROCLAMATION OF THE EIGHTH DAY OF OCTOBER 2019 TO		County Constituency
DETERMINE A NEW INSCRIPTION FOR FIFTY PENCE COINS IN		Michael Brady
GOLD, SILVER AND CUPRO-NICKEL MARKING THE UNITED	644	North Antrim
KINGDOM'S EXIT FROM THE EUROPEAN UNION ELIZABETH R. Whereas under section 3(1)(b) and (h) of the Coinage Act 1971 We		County Constituency
have power, with the advice of Our Privy Council, by Proclamation to		lan Richard Kyle Paisley
determine the design of coins to be made at Our Mint, and to alter	645	North Down
any Proclamation previously made under the said section:		County Constituency
And Whereas by Our Proclamation dated the eighth day of October 2019 We determined, among other matters, a new inscription on		Stephen Anthony Farry
coins of the denomination of fifty pence in gold, silver and cupro-	646	South Antrim
nickel:		County Constituency
And Whereas it appears to Us desirable to determine a new inscription for the said gold, silver and cupro-nickel coins:		William Paul Girvan
We, therefore, in pursuance of the said section 3(1)(b) and (h) and of	647	South Down
all other powers enabling Us in that behalf, do hereby, by and with the		County Constituency
advice of Our Privy Council, proclaim, direct and ordain as follows:		Christopher John Hazzard
1. In paragraph 4 of Our said Proclamation of the eighth day of October two thousand and nineteen, for '31 October 2019' there shall	648	Strangford
be substituted '31 January 2020'.		County Constituency
2. This Proclamation shall come into force on the eighteenth day of		Richard James Shannon
December Two thousand and nineteen.	649	Upper Bann
Given at Our Court at Buckingham Palace, this seventeenth day of December in the year of Our Lord Two thousand and nineteen and in		County Constituency
the sixty-eighth year of Our Reign.		Carla Rebecca Lockhart
GOD SAVE THE QUEEN (3450939)	650	West Tyrone
		County Constituency
		Orfhlaith Acife Begley
Departments of State		(3454334)

County Constituency

CROWN OFFICE

LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT AT THE GENERAL ELECTION 201 NORTHERN IRELAND	19
633	Belfast East
	Borough Constituency
	Gavin James Robinson
634	Belfast North
	Borough Constituency
	John Finucane
635	Belfast South
	Borough Constituency
	Claire Aisling Hanna
636	Belfast West
	Borough Constituency
	Paul John Maskey
637	East Antrim
	County Constituency
	Samuel Wilson
638	East Londonderry
	County Constituency
	Gregory Lloyd Campbell
639	Fermanagh and South Tyrone
	County Constituency
	Michelle Angela Gildernew
640	Foyle
	County Constituency
	Colum Eastwood
641	Lagan Valley

STATE