STATE

STATE APPOINTMENTS

APPOINTMENTS BY THE SECRETARY OF STATE APPOINTMENT OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2020

County AntrimCounty LondonderryMr Rupert CramsieMr Ross Wilson BEMO'Harabrook63 Curragh Road7 Enagh RoadColeraineBallymoneyCo. LondonderryCo. AntrimBT51 3RZ

BT53 7PN

County Armagh Co Tyrone

Mr Michael Frederick DicksonMr Gordon Aiken BEM65 Markethill Road12 Crevenagh DownsArmaghOmagh

Co. Armagh Co. Tyrone
BT60 1NX BT79 0HP

County Down County Borough of Belfast Mr Austin Richard Baird Councillor Nicola Angela

Verner

Luscar House 17 Lyndhurst Meadows

1 Circular Road West Belfast Holywood BT13 3XG

Co. Down BT18 0AT

County Fermanagh County Borough of

Londonderry

Mr James Richard Doherty

Mrs Breda Ann McGrenaghan

BEM

Grenelly House 27 Hillview Avenue

Tempo Prehen
Co. Fermanagh Londonderry
BT94 3JZ BT47 2NU

(3463917)