## STATE

## STATE APPOINTMENTS

APPOINTMENTS BY THE SECRETARY OF STATE APPOINTMENT OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2024

County Antrim County Londonderry
Mrs Patricia Elizabeth Perry 2 Miss Linda Jane Steele

61A Galgorm Road 4 Lisnagrot Road

Gracehill Kilrea
Ballymena Coleraine
BT42 1HY BT51 5SE
County Armagh County Tyrone

Mr Michael Alexander Curran Mr John David William Moore

70 Tirnascobe Road Woodbrook House
Armagh 61 Deerpark Road
BT61 9HT Newtownstewart
Omagh
BT78 4LB

County Down County Borough of Belfast
Ms Suzanne Carol Wild Councillor Samuel Douglas

MBE

The Dock 9 Pommern Parade

32 Ballydrain Road Belfast Comber BT6 9FX

Newtownards BT23 5SS

County Fermanagh County Borough of

Londonderry

Miller MStJ

Feddan House The Rectory
286 Tempo Road 1B Heathfield
Enniskillen Londonderry
BT74 4LQ BT48 8JD

(4524428)

This notice is in substitution for that which appeared in The Belfast Gazette Notice ID 4524428 URL https://www.thegazette.co.uk/notice/4524428

APPOINTMENTS BY THE SECRETARY OF STATE APPOINTMENT OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2024

County AntrimCounty LondonderryMrs Patricia Elizabeth PerryMiss Linda Jane Steele261A Galgorm Road4 Lisnagrot Road

 Gracehill
 Kilrea

 Ballymena
 Coleraine

 BT42 1HY
 BT51 5SE

 County Armagh
 County Tyrone

Mr Michael Alexander Curran Mr John David William Moore

70 Tirnascobe Road Woodbrook House Armagh 61 Deerpark Road BT61 9HT Newtownstewart

Omagh BT78 4LB

County Down County Borough of Belfast
Ms Suzanne Carol Wild Councillor Samuel Douglas

MBE

The Dock 9 Pommern Parade

32 Ballydrain Road Belfast Comber BT6 9FX

Newtownards BT23 5SS

**County Fermanagh** 

County Borough of

Londonderry

County Antrim Mr Norman Joseph Coalter

Feddan House 286 Tempo Road Enniskillen BT74 4LQ County Londonderry

The Venerable Robert Stephen Miller MStJ

The Rectory 1B Heathfield Londonderry BT48 8JD

(4526777)