STATE

Departments of State

CROWN OFFICE

LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT at the General Election 2024 NORTHERN IRELAND	
633	Belfast East
000	Borough Constituency
	Gavin James Robinson
634	Belfast North
634	
	Borough Constituency
005	John Finucane
635	Belfast South and Mid Down
	Borough Constituency
	Claire Hanna
636	Belfast West
	Borough Constituency
	Paul John Maskey
637	East Antrim
	County Constituency
	Samuel Wilson
638	East Londonderry
	County Constituency
	Gregory Campbell
639	Fermanagh and South Tyrone
	County Constituency
	Patricia Yvonne Cullen
640	Foyle
	County Constituency
	Colum Eastwood
641	Lagan Valley
	County Constituency
	Sorcha-Lucy Eastwood
642	Mid Ulster
	County Constituency
	Cathal Sean Mallaghan
643	Newry and Armagh
	County Constituency
	Dáire Hughes
644	North Antrim
	County Constituency
	James Hugh Allister
645	North Down
	County Constituency
	Alexander Easton
646	South Antrim
	County Constituency
	Robert Samuel Swann
647	South Down
	County Constituency
	Christopher John Hazzard
648	Strangford
	County Constituency
	Richard James Shannon
649	Upper Bann
	County Constituency
	Carla Rebecca Lockhart
650	West Tyrone
	County Constituency
	Órfhlaith Acife Begley
	(4664391)