The German Residents of Edinburgh and Leith.

The Commissioners of Supply of the County

The Directors of the National Bible Society of Scotland.

The Directors of the Scottish National Sabbath School Union, Glasgow.

The County Council of the County of Elgin. The Grand Antiquity Society of Glasgow.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Selkirk.

The Dean, Council, and Members of the Faculty of Procurators of Glasgow.

The Commissioners of Supply of the County of Lanark.

The Ministers and Elders of the Presbytery of Dundee of the Church of Scotland.

The County Council of the County of Lanark. The Members of the Court and Senate of the University of Glasgow.

The Lord Lieutenant, Deputy Lieutenants, Justices of the Peace, Commissioners of Supply, and County Councillors of the County of Roxburgh.

The Old Men of Kilmarnock.

The Edinburgh Merchants' Association.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Peebles.

The Members of the Parish Council of Carn-

The Members of the Hawick Constitutional Club.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Elgin.

The Members of the Dunfermline Protestant Defence Association.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Dumfries.

The Members of the Parish Council of Kilmarnock.

The Highland and Agricultural Society of Scotland.

The Members of the County Council of Ayrshire.

The Justices of the Peace for the County of Renfrew.

The Royal Celtic Society.

The Upper Ward District Committee of the County Council of the County of Lanark.

The Office-Bearers of the Edinburgh Border Counties Association (embracing the Counties of Roxburgh, Berwick, Selkirk, and the Burgh of Berwick-on-Tweed), and the Office-Bearers of the Edinburgh Borderers' Union.

The Officers and Members of the Royal Highland Yacht Club.

The Ministers and Elders of the Deeside Presbytery of the United Free Church of Scotland.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the Royal Burgh of Forres.

The Ardrossan Presbytery of the United Free Church of Scotland

The Chairman and Directors of the Royal Blind Asylum School, Edinburgh.

The Members of the Aberdeen Chamber of Commerce.

The County Council of the County of Dumbarton.

The County Council of the County of Renfrew. The County Council of the County of Zetland.

The Chairman and Members of the School Board of Edinburgh.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Tain.

The Association of Edinburgh Royal Trades-

The President, Office Bearers, and Members of the Royal Caledonian Curling Club.

The Town Council of Musselburgh.

The Lord Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the City and Royal Burgh of Dundee.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Renfrew.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of Biggar.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Campbeltown.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of Dalbeattie.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of Johnstone.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Dunbar.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of Port-Glasgow.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of Greenock.

The Members of the Incorporation of the Guildry of Stirling.

The Heritors of the Parish of Chirnside, in the County of Berwick.

The Members of the Parish Council of Biggar. The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the Burgh of Keith.

The County of East Lothian.

The Parish Council of Stair.

The Members of the Parish Council of St. Andrews and St. Leonards.

The Provost, Magistrates, Councillors, and Community of the Burgh of Monifieth.

The Dunfermline and West Fife Unionist Club.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of Broughty Ferry.

The Members of the Bute Conservative Association.

The Moderator and Members of the Presbytery of Greenock.

The Office-Bearers and Members of The Lodge of Edinburgh (Mary's Chapel) No. 1.

The Council and Members of the Royal Glasgow Institute of the Fine Arts.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of East Linton.

The Lord Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the City and Royal Burgh of Aberdeen.

The Aberdeen Harbour Commissioners. The Council of the County of Aberdeen.

The Master, Assistants, and Members of the Trinity House of Leith.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of North Berwick.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of Oban.

The Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh. The Members of the Lothian Golf Club.

The Inhabitants of Baillieston.

The Jewish Youths of Glasgow.

The Prestonpans Co-operative Society.

The Members of the Glasgow United Young Men's Christian Association.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Inverurie.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the Burgh of Hamilton.