James William Cowley, to be Foreman of Workshops.

James Bernard M'Queeney, Zachariah Taylor, and William Titcombe, to be Assistant Principal Foremen.

Russell Bliss, to be Foreman Accoutrement Maker.

Walter Cork and Amos King, to be Foremen Instructors.

Jonathan Alderman, Arthur Alfrey, Ernest William Allchin, George Anderson, George Charles Harry Bentley, Bigland Aylan, Courtland Alexander Boyd, Arthur Brandon, Alfred Bray, Robert Burns, Mark Bush, William James Bush, Harry Carter, Daniel Clancy, William Frederick Clewer, Oliver Colls, Charles Benjamin Croucher, Charles Frederick Curtis, Thomas Edwin Dangerfield, William James Dinniss, David Charles Dollimore, Henry Amos Drew, Arthur Charles Elliott, Edward Fitzgerald, Charles Frank, Walter Gammons, John Garratt, James John Gibbons, William Henry Goulding, Henry Hall, Forest Hay, Alfred Hemmings, Lewis Albert Higgins, Thomas Hills, James William Hodge, Henry Hogben, Hills, James William Hodge, Henry Hogben, Caleb Hughes, William George Hurst, James Jeffries, Thomas Jenkins, Thomas Johnson, Walter Herbert Edward Kemp, Arthur Knight, John Knight, James Lamb, William Leach, Michael John Lee, Alfred Leggett, Reuben Lilleycrop, John Lingard, George Henry Linnard, Frederick William Lovell, George M'Dowell, Ernest Walter Miller, Thomas Mooney, John Henry Naylor, Arthur Thomas Newell, Walter Henry Northover, Thomas Dyke Nunn, George Edwin Pearce, William Robert Pitcher, Henry William Player, Francis Robert Pitcher, Henry William Player, Francis Edward Pope, Thomas Porcher, George Portis, James Kennedy Price, Frederick Prior, Henry Amos Pursey, Michael Rowland, George Rice, James Ronald. John Rose, Joseph Simmons, Thomas John Simpson, Charles Herbert Smart, George Smith, Herbert Samuel Smith, Thomas Charles Spicer, Jesse Spreadbury, Harry Charles William Taylor, George John Temple Taylor, Henry George Tenwick, John Richard Thompson, Harrison Baker Tuck, George Turnbull, Henry James Wain, William Henry Walsh, William Watson, Walter White, Joseph Wilson, William Worthington, Charles Wray, and George Francis Wright, to be Foremen.

Royal Army Clothing Department—Matthew William Fairman, George Griffiths, James Duncombe Wall, and John Wilkinson, to be Principal Viewers.

George Saffery Scott, to be Assistant Principal Foreman.

William John Engger, to be Foreman Engineer.

Arthur Wilson Badderly, William George Batt, Charles Birch, John Stephen Bliss, Charles Henry Bolt, George Frederick Champion, Edwin Adolphus Elen, Thomas Henry Ellison, James Harry Elmer, Reuben Giles, John Heagarty, Thomas Alfred Large, Thomas Lyons, Robert William Maule, Daniel Murphy, George Page, James Pepperell, Walter Plank, William Charles Smith, and Thomas Tollough, to be Foremen.

Mary Anne Clarke, to be Forewoman.

Royal Army Clothing Factory—Herbert Edwin Norris, to be Inspector of Military Tailors. James Hawkesford, to be Master Tailor. Edward James Bowler, to be Receiving Foreman.

Thomas Davies, to be Foreman Artificer. Horace Edward Lewis and John William Thomas, to be Foremen Trimmers.

Royal Ordnance Factories — William Boggis,
Joseph Brown, Henry Hardie, Walter Robert
Hoyles, Charles M'Kenzie, Ernest Alfred
Reavill, and Charles John Smith, to be Foremen
at Enfield.

Alfred Allsop, Joseph Baker, Isaac Burn, Edwin John Duce, Lewis O'Brien, William Thomas Playdon, Alfred Robins, Charles Whitfield Wall, and George Wright, to be Foremen at Birmingham.

Hugh Aird, Joseph Barker, Moore Findlay, William Thomas Smaith, Herbert Alfred Turnham, and Arthur William Williamson, to be Foremen at Waltham.

Alexander William Beaven, William Henry Britter, Alfred Church, Charles Clarke, James Crone, and James Reilly, to be Foreman in the Central Office.

William Anderson, Harry Lake Bellamy, Edward Borlase, Josiah Edmonds, William Garner, William Hollands, Thomas Polkinghorn, George Scott, Abraham Percy Staig, and Daniel Tytheridge, to be Foremen in the Building Works Department.

Joseph Genese, to be Dispenser in the Medical

Department.

Foremen.

Royal Carriage Department — Walter James Griffiths and Charles Henry Dewett, to be Chief Designers.

Thomas Parr Severn and Thomas Saunders, to be Designers.

William George Abbey, Frederick Archer, Thomas Beavin, David William Bremner, Everett George Denton, James Ford, Herbert Foreman, George Foster, Harry James Grice, James Hand, George William Jones, Harry Keeble, Lawrence M'Donald Lang, Thomas Robert Langford, Charles James Marshall, Alexander Paterson, Albert John Pearce, Frederick George Penny, Henry Richman, James Joseph Rourke, Alfred Henry Russell, James Hobday Sams, Joshua William Smart, William Smith, John Swayne, George Washington Tap, Thomas Taylor, Robert Vigis, Joseph James Warnock, Frederick William Welsby, Thomas Richard Williams, and Edwin Herbert Woolnough, to be Foremen.

Royal Gun Factory—William Edward Miles, to be Assistant Manager.

Wesley John Lambert, to be Metallurgist.
George Duguid Adams, John Samuel Almond,
James Alfred Bailey, John Beviss, Frank
Boddy, John Codd, William Dobbings, Wallace
Duncan, George Frederick Ford, Henry Thomas
Green, Frederick Benjamin Hills, Robert Henry
Hudson, Washington Hudson, Robert Joce,
William Linford, John Mackenzie, Samuel
Andrew Mellanby, Alfred Saunders, William
Charles Henry Scawn, Samuel John Spurling,
John Ward, and Thomas Joseph Wren, to be

Royal Laboratory—Richard James Redding, to be Assistant Metallurgist.

Augustus George Ashton, George Baker, Charles Alfred Baughan, Philip Ferries Begbey, George Blight, James Brown, George Pirie, Richard Charlesworth, James Cooke, William Thomas Stephen Cunningham, Robert Dynes.