For service in H.M. Mine-sweeper 285 on the 8th March 1915.	"Columbia," "Miura," and "Chirsit," and the German Torpedo Boats A.2 and A.6 :
Second Engineman Frederick William Ingram, R.N.R., O.N.402E.S.	Petty Officer, 1st Class, Arthur Frederick Hallett, O.N.118117 (R.F.R. Po. A.1030).
For meritorious service in the North Sea : Petty Officer, 1st Class (Pensioner) Richard Fuller, O.N.102087. Magnus Mathieson, Seaman R.N.R., 4363A.	The name of Chief Stoker Walter E. James, O.N.294406, which appeared in the second Supplement to the London Gazette of the 2nd March 1915, should read Chief Stoker William James, O.N.153220 (R.F.R. Dev. A.3422).
For services during the attack on Austrian Monitors, 21st and 22nd April 1915 : Chief Petty Officer Walter Neden, O.N.195949. Engine Room Artificer, 3rd Class, William Patrick Magee, O.N.271172. For services in the engagements on 1st May 1915, between H.M. Ships "Barbados,"	The following ships should be added to the list of H.M. Ships which took part in operations off the Belgian Coast as given in the 4th Supple- ment to the London Gazette of the 9th April : H.M.S. "Lizard"Lieutenant-Commander Evelyn C. O. Thomson. H.M.S. "Lapwing"Lieutenant-Commander Alexander H. Gye.

## PROCEEDINGS BEFORE BRITISH PRIZE COURTS OVERSEA.

In continuation of the notification on page 911 of the Edinburgh Gazette of June 25th, 1915, information has been received that proceedings have been instituted in the Prize Courts named below in respect of the following vessels :---

<b>ay</b>		Prize Court.	Name of Ship.	Date of Appearance.
	Falkland Islands Malta	Supreme Court of Falkland Islands Commercial Court of Malta	i	
	17104006 ····	 Commercial Court of Malta	Elleni	July 1st.

Colonial Office, 29th June 1915.

## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908:—

Aberdeenshire, &c.—An Area comprising the Counties of Aberdeen, Argyll, Banff, Bute, Caithness, Clackmannan, Elgin, Fife, Forfar, Inverness, Kincardine, Kinross, Nairn, Orkney, Perth, Ross and Cromarty, Stirling, Sutherland, and Zetland, and the detached part of the County of Dumbarton; the Cities of Aberdeen, Dundee, and Perth; and the Burghs of Peterhead, Campbeltown, Elgin, Dunfermline, Kirkcaldy, Arbroath, Brechin, Forfar, Montrose, Inverness, Falkirk, and Stirling (1st October 1911).—See also under Dumbartonshire, &c.

## Argyllshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Ayrshire.—An Area comprising the County of Ayr, and the Burghs of Ayr, Irvine, and Kilmarnock (1st October 1911).

Banffshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Berwickshire, &c.—An Area comprising the Counties of Berwick, Roxburgh, and Selkirk,

and the Burghs of Hawick and Galashiels, and also comprising the Parish of Stow, in the County of Midlothian (1st October 1911).

Buteshire -See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Caithness.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Clackmannan.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

- Dumbartonshire, &c.—An Area comprising the Counties of Dumbarton (except its detached part), Lanark, Peebles, and Renfrew, and the Burghs of Airdrie, Dumbarton, Greenock, Hamilton, Paisley, Port-Glasgow, and Rutherglen, and the City of Glasgow (1st October 1911).—See also under Aberdeenshire, &c.
- Dumfriesshire, &c.—An Area comprising the Counties of Dumfries and Kirkcudbright, and the Burgh of Dumfries (1st October 1911).

Elgin.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Fife.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Forfarshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Haddingtonshire.—An Area comprising the County of Haddington (1st October 1911).

Inverness-shire -See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Kincardineshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Kinross.-See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Kirkcudbrightshire — See under Dumfriesshire, &c. Lanarkshire. — See under Dumbartonshire, &c.