58th Vaughan's Rifles (Frontier Force).

No. 1925 Havildar Santa Singh.

No. 2830 Naik Kashmir Sing.

No. 3131 Lance-Naik Phangan Singh.

59th Scinde Rifles (Frontier Force).

Subadar-Major Nasir Khan (Sardar Bahadur).

89th Punjabis.

No. 1088 Colour-Havildar Hira Tiwari.

129th Duke of Connaught's Own Baluchis. No. 3836 Havildar Fatch Haider.

2nd King Edward's Own Gurkha Rifles (The Sirmoor Rifles).

2nd Battalion

No. 1957 Naik Bum Bahadur Gurung. No. 2693 Rifleman Anarupe Rana.

3rd Queen Alexandra's Own Gurkha Rifles. 2nd Battalion—

Subadar Jit Sing Gurung (attached 1/1st Gurkha Rifles).

4th Gurkha Rifles.

2nd Battalion-

Subadar Antbir Thapa (attached 1/1st Gurkha Rifles).

Jemadar Kharakbir Thapa (attached 1/1st Gúrkha Rifles).

8th Gurkha Rifles.

2nd Battalion—

Subadar Sarbjit Gurung.

Indian Subordinate Medical Department.

No. 862 1st Class Sub-Assistant Surgeon Ram Singh (attached 1/4th Gurkha Rifles). No. 1230 2nd Class Sub-Assistant Surgeon Pargan Singh (attached 6th Jat Light Infantry).

Naga Hills Military Police.

No. 1632 Rifleman Narbahadur Gurung

(attached 2/8th Gurkha Rifles). No. 1348 Rifleman Budhiman Thapa (attached 2/8th Gurkha Rifles).

Awarded the Indian Distinguished Service Medal.

15th Lancers (Cureton's Multanis). No. 346 Dafadar Ibrahim Khan. No. 2176 Lance-Dafadar Allahad Khan.

23rd Queen Victoria's Own Light Cavalry.

No. 2952 Dafadar Mangal Singh (attached Meerut Signal Company).

Royal Field Artillery.

No. 4079 Naik Ilum Din, 5th Brigade Ammunition Column.

No. 9483 Driver Fatch Khan, 18th Brigade Ammunition Column.

1st King George's Own Sappers and Miners.

Subadar Fazl Shah, No. 3 Company. No. 859 Naik Magh Singh, No. 4 Company.

No. 1029 Lance-Naik Bhawani Datt, No. 3 Company.

3rd Sappers and Miners.

No. 3348 Havildar Maroti Jadhao, 21st Company.

No. 2720 Naik Harnam Singh, 20th Com-

pany.

No. 2869 Lance-Naik Shaikh Ramzan,

21st Company.

No. 3450 Sapper Saleh Muhamad, 21st Company.

6th Jat Light Infantry.

Subadar Ratna.

No. 1757 Havildar Har Lal.

No. 2822 Naik Hardwari.

No. 3106 Bugler Bhup Singh.

No. 3415 Sepoy Lehri.

9th Bhopal Infantry.

No. 2867 Naik Angad Pande.

15th Ludhiana Sikhs.

No. 4474 Lance-Naik Kesar Singh.

No. 53 Lance-Naik Bhagwan Singh.

No. 219 Sepoy Diwan Singh.

No. 435 Sepoy Dan Singh.

No. 4095 Sepoy Lal Singh.

34th Sikh Pioneers.

No. 1576 Havildar Prem Singh.

35th Sikhs.

No. 2882 Havildar Mula Singh (attached 47th Sikhs).

40th Pathans.

No. 3362 Colour Havildar Shiraz.

41st Dogras.

Subadar Mehar Singh (Bahadur).

Jemadar Gujar Singh, I.O.M.

No. 547 Naik Surjan Singh.

No. 1389 Lance-Naik Dhiyan Singh

No. 4902 Sepoy Albel Singh.

No. 2061 Sepoy Thakur Dyal.

47th Sikhs.

No. 2116 Naik Kishen Singh.

52nd Sikhs (Frontier Force).

Jemadar Mangal Singh (attached 59th Scinde Rifles, Frontier Force).

59th Scinde Rifles (Frontier Force).

Subadar Bishn Singh.

89th Punjabis.

No. 2029 Naik Ramji Misr.

No. 1485 Naik Karam Dad.

No. 2102 Sepoy Muhammad Khan.

90th Punjabis.

No. 1776 Sepoy Bhagat Singh (attached Meerut Signal Company).

92nd Punjabis.

No. 2636 Sepoy Sucha Singh (attached Meerut Signal Company).

107th Pioneers.

Subadar Fateh Muhammad Khan. No. 3475 Sepoy Jetta Singh (attached

Meerut Signal Company).