	Name of Parli	Burgh in which the Place of Election shall be situated.						
Glasgow-	-continued.							
"	Cathcart Division	•••		•••				Glasgow.
22	Central Division	•••	•••			•••		51
,,	Gorbals Division	•••		•••		•••		23
,,	Govan Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••		"
,,	Hillhead Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••		33
,,	Kelvingrove Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	••••	39
,,	Maryhill Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	- • • •		33
**	Partick Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••		23
,,	Pollok Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••		33
,,	St. Rollox Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••		33
,,	Shettleston Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	23
"	Springburn Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••		33
,	Tradeston Division	•••	•••	•••	•••			~ "
Greenock		•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	Greenock.
	y District of Burghs	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	••••	Kirkcaldy.
Leith		•••	•••	•••	•••	•••		Leith.
	District of Burghs	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••		Dundee.
Paisley		···· ,	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	Paisley.
Stirling a	and Falkirk District of	Burghs	•••	•••	•••	•••		Stirling,

PART II.—PARLIAMENTARY COUNTIES.

Name of Parl	Burgh in which the Place of Election shall be situated.					
Aberdeen and Kincardine-Ce		Aberdeen.				
],	stern Division		 D: ···		•••	"
"	ncardine and	w ester			•••	Stonehaven. Inveraray.
Argyll Ayr and Bute—Bute and Nort	hom Division	•••	•••	•••	•••	Kilwinning.
Kilmarnock Di		•••	•••		•••	Kilmarnock.
South Avrshire		•••				Ayr.
Banff		••••				Banff,
Berwick and Haddington						Haddington.
Caithness and Sutherland						Wick.
Dumbarton			•••			Dumbarton.
Dumfries			•••			Dumfries.
Fife—Eastern Division				•••		Cupar.
" Western Division		•••	•••			Dunfermline.
Forfar	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	Dundee.
falloway	••• •••		•••			Kirkeudbright.
Inverness and Ross and Croma		Inverness.				
**	•••	Dingwall.				
	Western	Isles I	Division	•••	•••	Stornoway.
Lanark-Bothwell Division	••• •••	•••	•••	•••		Glasgow.
" Coatbridge Division	••••	•••	••	•••	•••	33
" Hamilton Division	••••	•••			••••	3 3
" Lanark Division	••••	•••		•••	•••	>>
" Motherwell Division		•••		•••	•••	,,
" Northern Division	••• •••	•••	• • •	•••	 .	
, Rutherglen Division	•••	•••	·	•••	•••	Linlithgow.
Linlithgow Midlothian and Peebles—Nort	have Division		٥	•••	•••	Edinburgh.
	les and Sou ⁺		ion	•••	•••	Peebles.
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,				•••	•••	Elgin.
Moray and Nairn Orkney and Zetland	• • •	•••	•••	•••	••••	Kirkwall.
Perth and Kinross-Kinros	courtin L			•••		Perth.
Perth Div		17131011			•••	
Renfrew—Eastern Division		•••	••••	•••		," Paisley.
		•••		••••	· · · ·	
Roxburgh and Selkirk	···· ···	•••	•••	•••• 	•••	Jedburgh.
Stirling and Clackmannan—Cl	ackmannan ar		ern Div	ision	2	Alloa.
W	estern Divisio	n		101011	 	Stirling.
>>				•••	•••	Nutring.

3764