THE EDINBURGH GAZETTE, FEBRUARY 25, 1919.

EDUCATION (SCOTLAND) ACT, 1918.

BURGH OF DUNDEE.

ELECTORAL DIVISIONS.

ORDER BY THE SECRETARY FOR SCOTLAND UNDER THE EDUCATION (SCOTLAND) ACT, 1918.

In pursuance of the powers conferred upon me by section two of the Education (Scotland) Act, 1918, and after compliance with the procedure therein prescribed, I, The Right Honourable Robert Munro, His Majesty's Secretary for Scotland, hereby direct that the electoral divisions of the education area of the Burgh of Dundee, the number of members to be elected to the education authority of the said area, and the apportionment of such members among the electoral divisions shall be as follows:—

Electoral Divisions.	Contents of 1	Divis	ions.	_		Number of Members for each Electoral Division.
First . Second . Third Fourth .	The First, Fourth and Fifth Wards The Second, Sixth and Ninth Wards The Third, Seventh and Eighth Wards The Tenth and Eleventh Wards.				 •	7 6 6 3

ROBERT MUNRO, His Majesty's Secretary for Scotland.

Scottish Office, Whitehall, 20th February 1919.

EDUCATION (SCOTLAND) ACT, 1918.

BURGH OF GLASGOW.

ELECTORAL DIVISIONS.

ORDER BY THE SECRETARY FOR SCOTLAND UNDER THE EDUCATION (SCOTLAND) ACT, 1918.

In pursuance of the powers conferred upon me by section two of the Education (Scotland) Act, 1918, and after compliance with the procedure therein prescribed, I, The Right Honourable Robert Munro, His Majesty's Secretary for Scotland, hereby direct that the electoral divisions of the education area of the Burgh of Glasgow, the number of members to be elected to the education authority of the said area, and the apportionment of such members among the electoral divisions shall be as follows:—

Electoral Divisions. Contents of Divisions.				Number of Members for each Electoral Division.	
First	The Shettleston and Bridgeton Parliamentary Divisions			<u> </u>	
Second .		•	•	0	
	The Camlachie and Springhurn Parliamentary Divisions	•	•	б	
Third	The Central and Kelvingrove Parliamentary Divisions			6	
Fourth .	The St. Rollox and Maryhill Parliamentary Divisions			6	
Fifth	The Hillhead and Partick Parliamentary Divisions .			5	
Sixth	Govan, Tradeston and Pollok Parliamentary Divisions		_	9	
Seventh .	The Cathcart and Gorbals Parliamentary Divisions .			7	

ROBERT MUNRO, His Majesty's Secretary for Scotland.