Frederick George Woolley, Esq.

Works Manager, Messrs. Joseph Westwood and Company, Limited.

Captain Edward Worlidge.

Marine Superintendent in London, Messrs. Alfred Holt and Co.

Sergeant-Major Walter Wormald.

Ambulance Transport Officer, British Red Cross Society.

Gladstone Walter Worrall, Esq., D.Eng.

Engineer, Northwich Area, Explosives Supply Department, Ministry of Munitions.

Arthur James Wright, Esq., J.P. Member of Burton-on-Trent Local War Pensions Committee; Chairman of two Sub-Committees.

Edmund Wright, Esq.

District Superintendent of General Distribution Branch, Coal Mines Department, Board of Trade.

James Brown Wright, Esq.

Evesham War Honorary Secretary, Savings Committee.

Captain J. M. Wright. Master, S.S. "Nawab."

John Wright, Esq.

Superintendent, Dumbartonshire Constabulary.

Thomas Henry Wright, Esq.

Temporary Assistant, Ministry of Ship-

Amelia, Mrs. Wrighton.

Organiser and Manageress of the Soldiers' Buffet at Darlington Station.

Vincent Shiers Wrigley, Esq.

Late Assistant Secretary, Territorial Force Association of the Counties of Denbigh and Flint.

Jules Reuleaux Wuidart, Esq.

Technical Assistant, Gun Ammunition Department, Ministry of Munitions.

Miss Margaret Caroline Wurtzburg.

Quartermaster, Cedar Lawn Hospital, Hampstead.

Albert William Wybrow, Esq.

Commandant, Hospital Services and Air Raid Relief Units, City of London Branch, British Red Cross Society.

William Henry Wykes, Esq.

Chief Clerk, Central Registry, War Office.

Oswald Cane Wylson, Esq.

Deputy Chief Surveyor, Special Fire Survey Force, British Red Cross Society.

James Cumming Wynnes, Esq.
Architectural Assistant (First Class), H.M. Office of Works.

Miss Florence Yates.

Honorary Secretary, Scarborough War Savings Committee.

James Yates, Esq.

Deputy Chief Officer, Gretna Police Force, Ministry of Munitions.

Clare Elizabeth, Mrs. Yearsley.

Works Directorate, Egyptian Expeditionary Force.

Captain Percy Thomas Arthur Yeates. Master of Trinity House Vessel.

Robert Yelloly, Esq.

Superintendent, Newcastle-on-Tyne City Police.

Richard Forster Yeo, Esq.

Household Fuel and Lighting Order Branch, Coal Mines Department, Board of

Trade.
John Pattison Yeoman, Esq.
Chairman of Yorkshire (North Riding) Local War Pensions Committee.

Colin Young, Esq., J.P.

Member of the Fochaber District Local Tribunal, and of the Appeal Tribunal for the Sheriffdom.

Miss Elizabeth Diana Young.

Clerk, Ministry of National Service.

George Young, Esq

Chairman of Relief and other Funds at Elswick and Scotswood.

Harry Maurice Young, Esq.
Deputy Principal Clerk, Pension Issue Office, Ministry of Pensions.

James Robert Spencer Young, Esq.

Administrative Assistant, Secretary's Department, Air Ministry.

Nathaniel James Young, Esq.
General Manager, Newport Corporation Electricity and Tramways Department. Thomas Pettigrew Young, Esq.

Chief Special Constable in charge of an important area in Fifeshire.

Winifred, Mrs. Young. .

In charge of Information and Records Bureau, Chemical Warfare Committee, Ministry of Munitions.