No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
11	Canisbay East	That part of the parish of Canisbay which lies to the east and south of a line drawn along the centre of the road leading from Lyth past Slickly and Upper Gills from the point at which it enters the parish until it joins the road leading from
Art 18 M		Inkstack to Huna by West Canisbay, thence along the centre of the last-mentioned road to the east side of Huna Inn, and thence direct past the east side of the said Inn to the sea.
12	Canisbay West	The remainder of the parish of Canisbay, including the Island of Stroma.
13	Keiss	That part of the parish of Wick lying to the north of the Burn of Lyth, of the Loch of Wester, and of the burn running from the said loch to the sea.
14	Wick Central	That part of the parish of Wick which lies to the south of the Keiss Division and to the north of Wick Water, exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Wick.
	Wick South-West	That part of the parish of Wick which lies to the south of the Wick Central Division and to the west of a line drawn in a generally southerly direction up Achairn Burn from the point at which it enters Wick Water to the point at which it crosses the road known as the Tannach Road near Puldagon, thence along the centre of the said road until it joins the road known as the Road to the Ord, and thence along the centre of the last-mentioned road until it reaches the boundary
16	Wick South-East	of the parish. The remainder of the parish of Wick exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Wick.
17 18	Watten	The parish of Watten. That part of the parish of Latheron which lies to the south of a line drawn from the sea up Dunbeath Water until
19	Dunbeath :	it is crossed by the road to the Ord, thence along the centre of the said road to its junction with the Braemore road and thence along the centre of the Braemore road and of the Glutt road until it reaches the boundary of the parish. That part of the parish of Latheron which lies to the north of the Berriedale Division and to the west and south of a line drawn from the sea up the burn of Latheronwheel and the eastern branch thereof to a point immediately to the
20	Latheron	south of the Town and County Home, thence in a westerly direction to Coire-na-Beinne Hill and thence in a northerly direction to the west of Achraskill until it reaches the boundary of the parish at Torran. That part of the parish of Latheron which lies to the east of the Dunbeath Division and to the west of a line drawn in a northerly direction along the march between the estate of Forse and the estate of Swiney from the sea to the point at which the said march meets the road from Lybster to Achavanich, thence along the centre of the said road to its junction with the Latheron and Achavanich Road at Achavanich, and
21	Lybster	thence in a northerly direction along the centre of the latter road until it reaches the parish boundary. That part of the parish of Latheron which lies to the east of the Latheron Division and to the west of a line drawn in a generally northerly direction along the march between the estate of Lybster and the estate of Clyth, from the sea to a
22	Clyth	point at which the said march meets the boundary of the parish of Watten at Cnoc-an-Earraunaichir. The remainder of the parish of Latheron.

4. The number of councillors to be elected by the Town Councils of the Burghs entitled to be represented on the County Council shall be as follows:—

Burghs.						Number of Councillors
Thurso	 	 	 	 	 	4
Wick	 	 		 	 	10