THE EDINBURGH GAZETTE, OCTOBER 11, 1929.

No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
õ	Dumfries East	The remainder of the parish of Dumfries exclusive of the
3	Dalton and	portion included within the limits of the burgh of Dumfries. (1) The parish of Dalton, and (2) the parish of Ruthwell.
4	Mouswald and	(1) The parish of Mouswald, and (2) the parish of Tor-
6	Torthorwald. Kirkmichael and	thorwald. (1) The parish of Kirkmichael, and (2) the parish of
7	Tinwald. Holywood and Dunscore West.	Tinwald. (1) The parish of Holywood, and (2) that part of the parish of Dunscore which lies to the west of the <i>medium</i> filum of the river Cairn.
8	Keir and Dunscore East.	(1) The parish of Keir, and (2) the remainder of the parish of Dunscore.
9 10	Glencairn Penpont and Tynron.	The parish of Glencairn. (1) The parish of Penpont, and (2) the parish of Tynron.
11 1 2	Closeburn Thornhill	The parish of Closeburn. That part of the parish of Morton which is included within the Thornhill Special Drainage District as existing at the date of this Order.
13	Durisdeer and Morton.	(1) The parish of Durisdeer, and (2) the remainder of the parish of Morton.
- 1 4	Sanquhar North	That part of the parish of Sanquhar (exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Sanquhar) which lies to the north of the <i>medium filum</i> of the river
15	Kirkconnel Village South.	Nith. That part of the parish of Kirkconnel which is included within the Kirkconnel Special Drainage District as existing at the date of this Order, and which is bounded on the north by the <i>medium filum</i> of the river Nith and on the west
ja an indiana Ang ang ang ang ang Ang ang ang ang ang ang ang ang ang ang a	and the second sec	by a straight line drawn along the centre of Mons Street and projected (a) in a northerly direction to the <i>medium</i> <i>filum</i> of the river Nith, and (b) in a southerly direction to the boundary of the Special Drainage District.
16	Kirkconnel Village North.	The remainder of the Kirkconnel Special Drainage Dis- trict as existing at the date of this Order.
17	Kirkconnel Land- ward and San- quhar South.	(1) The remainder of the parish of Kirkconnel, and (2) the remainder of the parish of Sanquhar.
18	Cummertrees and Annan West.	(1) The parish of Cummertrees, and (2) that part of the parish of Annan which is bounded on the east by the <i>medium filum</i> of the river Annan and on the north by a line drawn along the centre of the public road from Carlisle via Dornock, Annan, and Carrutherstown to Dumfries.
19	Eastriggs Village	That part of the parish of Dornock which is included within the Eastriggs Special Drainage District as existing at the date of this Order.
20	Dornock and Annan East.	(1) The remainder of the parish of Dornock, and (2) that part of the parish of Annan (exclusive of the portion in- cluded within the limits of the burgh of Annan) which is bounded on the west by the <i>medium filum</i> of the river Annan and on the north by a line drawn along the centre of the public road from Carlisle via Dornock, Annan, and
-21	Annan North	Carrutherstown to Dumfries. The remainder of the parish of Annan exclusive of the
22	Gretna Village	portion included within the limits of the burgh of Annan. That part of the parish of Gretna which is included within the Gretna Special Drainage District as existing at the date of this Order.
23 24	Gretna Landward Kirkpatrick - Flem- ing and Half- Morton.	 (1) The parish of Kirkpatrick-Fleming, and (2) the parish of Half-Morton.
$rac{25}{26}$	Middlebie Hoddam	The parish of Middlebie. The parish of Hoddam.
27	Lochmaben	The parish of Lochmaben exclusive of the portion in- cluded within the limits of the burgh of Lochmaben.
28	Dryfesdale and St. Mungo.	(1) The parish of Dryfesdale exclusive of the portion in- cluded within the limits of the burgh of Lockerbie, and (2) the parish of St. Mungo.

.

•

.,