No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
	Falkirk Central —continued.	the east by the burgh of Falkirk, the northern boundary of the London and North-Eastern Railway line and tunnel, and the parish of Grangemouth, and on the west by a line drawn along the centre of the road leading northwards past Beam Farm from Garbethill to Bonnybridge to the point at which the Rowantree burn touches the said road and there- after along the said burn in a northerly direction to the
30	Bonnybridge East	parish boundary. That part of the parish of Falkirk which is included within the following boundary, viz., a line drawn along the Bonny Water, the Rowantree Burn, the southern fence of the London and North-Eastern Railway line and the centre of
31	Falkirk West	the Dalnair, Seabegs and Underwood roads. That part of the parish of Falkirk which lies to the west
32	Falkirk East	of the Falkirk Central and Bonnybridge Divisions. The remainder of the parish of Falkirk exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Falkirk.
33	Bothkennar	That part of the parish of Grangemouth which lies to the
34	Shieldhill	north of the river Carron. That part of the parish of Grangemouth which lies to the south and west of a line drawn first in a north-westerly
35	Redding	direction along the centre of the road leading from Rumford by Parkhead and Brightons to Blair's Bridge from the point at which the said road enters the parish on the south to the point at which it crosses the Union Canal at the said bridge, and thence in a westerly direction along the centre of the said canal to the western boundary of the parish. That part of the parish of Grangemouth which lies to the north-east of the Shieldhill Division and to the south and west of a line drawn in a generally westerly direction along the centre of the London and North-Eastern Railway line from the point at which it enters the parish on the east to the bridge at the east end of Polmont Junction Station, and thence along the centre of the road leading north and west therefrom by the south of Parkhill to Laurieston until it reaches the western boundary of the parish.
36	Polmont	The remainder of the parish of Grangemouth exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Grangemouth.
37	Muiravonside East.	That part of the parish of Muiravonside which lies to the north and east of a line drawn in a south-easterly direction along the centre of the road leading from Laurieston to Torphichen, from the point near Rumford at which it enters the parish on the north to the point at which it leaves it
38 39	Muiravonside West. Slamannan East	on the south. The remainder of the parish of Muiravonside. That part of the parish of Slamannan which lies to the east of a line drawn in a generally northerly direction along the centre of the road leading from Lochend in the parish of New Monkland by Limerigg and through Slamannan village to Falkirk from the point at which the said road enters the parish on the south to the point at which it enters the parish of Falkirk.
40	Slamannan West	The remainder of the parish of Slamannan.

4. The number of councillors to be elected by the Town Councils of the Burghs entitled to be represented on the County Council shall be as follows:—

Burghs.	Number of Councillors.	Burghs.	Number of Councillors.
Bridge of Allan Denny and Dunipace Falkirk	2	Grangemouth	4
	2	Kilsyth	3
	12	Stirling	8

^{5.} The Order of the Secretary for Scotland dated the 27th August 1889, determining the number of County Councillors for each County Council in Scotland and apportioning them