No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
6	Inverness West	That part of the parish of Inverness (exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Inverness) which lies to the north and west of Loch Ness and
7	Inverness East	That part of the parish of Inverness which lies to the east of the burgh of Inverness and of a line drawn along the centre of the old military road between Inverness and Perth from the point at which the said road leaves the burgh of Inverness until it reaches the boundary of the parish of Leysmuir.
8	Inverness South	The remainder of the parish of Inverness exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Inverness.
9 10	Kirkhill Beauly	The parish of Kirkhill. That part of the parish of Kilmorack which lies to the east of the centre of the London, Midland and Scottish railway line.
11	Easter Kilmorack	That part of the parish of Kilmorack which lies to the west of the Beauly Division, and to the east of a line drawn from a point in the north boundary of the parish due north of the summit of Carn-na-Gearraig to the said summit, and thence along the boundary between the parish of Kilmorack and the parish of Kiltarlity and Convinth till the river Glass is reached at Knocknashalavaig.
12 13	Wester Kilmorack Kiltarlity Upper	The remainder of the parish of Kilmorack. That part of the parish of Kiltarlity and Convinth which lies to the south and west of a line drawn along the centre of the road leading from Eileanaigas House by Lonbuie, Teanakyle, Kiltarlity Manse and Church, Tomnacross, Glackbea, Airddrean, Blairmore, and Easter Cudrish to Glenurquhart from the point at which the said road enters, to the point at which it leaves, the parish.
14 15	Kiltarlity Lower Glenmoriston	The remainder of the parish of Kiltarlity and Convinth. That part of the parish of Urquhart and Glenmoriston which is included within the limits of the quoad sacra parish of Glenmoriston.
16	Urquhart	The remainder of the parish of Urquhart and Glenmoriston.
18	Fort Augustus	Those portions of the parish of Boleskine and Abertarff which are included within the limits of the quoad sacra parishes of Fort Augustus and Glengarry. The remainder of the parish of Boleskine and Abertarff.
19 20	Boleskine Moy and Dalarossie. Duthil	The parish of Moy and Dalarossie. That part of the parish of Duthil and Rothiemurchus which lies between the north boundary of the parish and a line drawn from the top of Carn Dearg More, along the watershed by the top of Carn Avie to the top of Beinn Ghuilbnich, thence due north to the road which leads from Kinveachy by the west side of Lethendry farm to Sluggan Bridge, thence in a generally easterly direction along the centre of the said road to its junction with the main road from Kingussie to Carrbridge, thence in a northerly direction along the centre of the last mentioned road to the milestone marking 1½ miles from Carrbridge, thence in a straight line to the top of Docharn-Craig, thence in an easterly direction along the watershed to Craig Garten, thence in a south-easterly direction along the south-west boundaries of the farms of Toum and Tullochgorum, till the river Spey is reached, and thence down the medium filum of the said River to the eastern boundary of the parish.
·21 ·22	Rothiemurchus Abernethy	The remainder of the parish of Duthil and Rothiemurchus. The parish of Abernethy and Kincardine.
23 24	Alvie Kingussie North	The parish of Alvie. That part of the parish of Kingussie and Insh which lies to the north and west of the medium filum of the
		River Spey exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Kingussie.