Column I.		Column II. Column I County Council. No. of Ele
Districts.		Electoral Divisions. District Coun
Lochaber—continued.	No.	36 Arisaig 1 37 Moidart 1 38 Small Isles 1
		Elected District Councillors 11 County Councillors 11
		Total 22
Skye.	No.	39 Sleat 1 40 Strath 1 41 Portree West 1 42 Portree East 1 43 Bracadale 1 44 Duirinish West 1 45 Duirinish East 1 46 Snizort 1 47 Kilmuir 1
		Elected District Councillors 9 County Councillors 9
		Total 18
North Uist.	No.	48 North Uist (South) 1 49 North Uist (North) 1
		Elected District Councillors 2 County Councillors 2 —
		Total 4
Harris.	No.	50 Harris North
		Elected District Councillors 3
		$ \text{Total} \dots \frac{-6}{6} $
South Uist.	No.	53 Benbecula 1 54 South Uist 1 55 Lochboisdale 1
		Elected District Councillors 3
		Total $\frac{-}{6}$
Barra.	No.	56 Barra North 1 57 Barra South 1
		Elected District Councillors 2 County Councillors 2
		$egin{array}{cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$

For and on behalf of the reconstituted County Council of the County of Inverness.

CHARLEY TINKER, Councillor.

R. A. SMITH, Councillor.

J. W. M'KILLOP, County Clerk.

Approved by the Secretary of State as amended.

(L.S.)

Scottish Office, Whitehall, S.W.1, 4th March 1930. (Sd.) John Lamb, Under Secretary of State.