COUNTY COUNCIL OF THE COUNTY OF ORKNEY.

SCHEME for the Division of the Landward part of the County into Districts and providing fine number of Members of District Councils to be elected under School 25 of the Loc 1 Government (Scotland Act, 1929.

part of the County of Oraney's all be divided into 1 Districts, the Elector 1 Divisions and Wards, f ny, ex flic members (i.e. County Councillors and members to be elected to each District in call being as follo s:—

Total	8	© ~a~a~ ~	ໝ່າວ	Ø	#	
Members.		1111212484444	M14	63 KO 60	1 63 63 1	. 01 11
Ex Officio	н нанняя	1 ₂ = 1 ₂ = 1 ₂			, r	
Wards, if any.	None	::::: of	of Egilshay of Egilshay of Veira ory's Werd, being that part	min the Mary's Wary's War	None 1. South Walls Ward, consisting of the District of South Walls, Brims and Saltness 2. North Walls Ward, consisting of the District of North Walls and the Listney of Fara Ward, consisting of the Island	Hoy Ward, of Hotta of Hoy of Hoy of the Island of Island of
Electoral Division.	1. St. Andrews and Deerness	7. Sandwick	Rousay Shapansay Shapansay	1. South Ronaldshay	2. Burray and Hunda	Hoy and Walls
District Council.	A		Stronsay tr	9. South Ronaldshay	- **	10, Hoy and Walls

J. STORER CLOUSTON, Chairman.

JOHN-M. SLATER, Councillor.

DUNCAN J. ROBERTSON, County Clerk.

Approved by the Secretary of State as amended.

(L.S.)

(Sd.) JOHN LAMB, Under Secretary of State.