District Councillors to be held on the 6th December 1932, and for all other purposes on the 6th December 1932.

## SCHEDULE.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
District.	Electoral Division or Ward.	Elected Members.	Ex-officio Members.	Total.
Mull.	Mull (North). Mull (South)—	1	1	
	Iona Ward, consisting of the Island of Iona. South Mull Ward, consisting of the remainder of the Electoral Division.	1	1	5
Tiree and Coll,	Tiree and Coll— Tiree Ward, consisting of the Parish of Tiree. Coll Ward, consisting of the Parish of Coll.	4) 4j	1	9
Ardnamurchan.	Morvern. Ardnamurchan. Ardgour-Sunart.	1 1 1	1 1 1	6
North Lorn.	Lismore and Appin— Lismore Ward, consisting of the Island of Lismore. Appin Ward, consisting of the remainder of the Electoral Division.	1	1	
	Kinlochleven. Ballachulish. Ardchattan.	1 1	1 1	9
South Lorn.	Glenorchy and Innishail. Kilchrenan-Muckairn. Kilmore and Kilbride. Nether Lorn.	1 1 1	1 1 1 1	8
Mid Argyll.	Glenaray. Kilmartin-Craignish. Glassary-North Knapdale. Lochfyne. South Knapdale-Kilberry.	1 1 1 1 1	1 1 1 1	10
Cowal.	Strachur - Strathlachlan-Lochgoil- head. Kilfinan. Kilmodan-Inverchaolain. Kilmun. Sandbank. Innellan.	1 1 1 1 1	1 1 1 1 1	12
Kintyre.	Tarbert. Kintyre (North). Kintyre (West)— Gigha and Cara Ward, consisting of the Parish of Gigha and	1 1	1	
	Cara.  Killean and Kilchenzie Ward, consisting of the remainder of the Electoral Division. Kintyre (East). Kintyre (South).	1) 1	1 1 1	11
Islay.	Kilarrow. Kildalton. Kilchoman.	1 1 1	1 1 1	6