DUNBARTONSHIRE

East Dunbartonshire County Constituency Cyril Raymond Bence, Esquire.

West Dunbartonshire County Constituency Thomas Steele, Esquire.

FIFE

East Fife County Constituency Sir John Edward Gilmour, Baronet.

West Fife County Constituency Captain William Winter Hamilton.

Dunfermline burghs Burgh Constituency Adam Hunter, Esquire.

Kirkcaldy burghs Burgh Constituency Harry Philp Heggie Gourlay, Esquire.

INVERNESS-SHIRE AND ROSS AND CROMARTY

Inverness County Constituency
David Russell Johnston, Esquire.

Ross and Cromarty County Constituency Alasdair Roderick Mackenzie, Esquire.

Western Isles County Constituency Malcolm Kenneth Macmillan, Esquire.

KIRKCUDBRIGHTSHIRE AND WIGTOWNSHIRE

Galloway County Constituency Henry John Brewis, Esquire.

LANARKSHIRE

Bothwell County Constituency James Hamilton, Esquire.

Hamilton County Constituency Thomas Fraser, Esquire.

Lanark County Constituency Judith Mrs Hart.

Motherwell County Constituency George McArthur Lawson, Esquire.

North Lanarkshire County Constituency Miss Margaret McCrorie Herbison.

Rutherglen County Constituency James Gregor MacKenzie, Esquire.

Coatbridge and Airdrie Burgh Constituency James Dempsey, Esquire.

Glasgow Bridgeton Burgh Constituency James Bennett, Esquire.

Glasgow Cathcart Burgh Constituency Edward Macmillan Taylor, Esquire.

Glasgow Central Burgh Constituency James McInnes, Esquire, M.B.E.

Glasgow Craigton Burgh Constituency Bruce Millan, Esquire.

Glasgow Gorbals Burgh Constituency Alice Mrs Cullen.

Glasgow Govan Burgh Constituency John Rankin, Esquire.

Glasgow Hillhead Burgh Constituency
Lieutenant The Honourable Thomas Galloway Dunlop
Galbraith.

Glasgow Kelvingrove Burgh Constituency Maurice Solomon Miller, Esquire.

Glasgow Maryhill Burgh Constituency William Hannan, Esquire.

Glasgow Pollok Burgh Constituency Alexander Garrow, Esquire.

Glasgow Provan Burgh Constituency Hugh Dunbar Brown, Esquire.

Glasgow Scotstoun Burgh Constituency William Watson Small, Esquire.

Glasgow Shettleston Burgh Constituency Sir Myer Galpern, Knight.

Glasgow Springburn Burgh Constituency Richard Buchanan, Esquire.

Glasgow Woodside Burgh Constituency Neil George Carmichael, Esquire.

MIDLOTHIAN

Midlothian County Constituency James Meechan Hill, Esquire.

Edinburgh Central Burgh Constituency Thomas Oswald, Esquire.

Edinburgh East Burgh Constituency Eustace George Wilkis, Esquire. Edinburgh Leith Burgh Constituency James Hutchison Hoy, Esquire.

Edinburgh North Burgh Constituency
Walter Francis John Montagu Douglas Scott, Esquire
(commonly called Earl of Dalkeith).

Edinburgh Pentlands Burgh Constituency Norman Russell Wylie, Esquire, Q.C.

Edinburgh South Burgh Constituency Alan Michael Clark Hutchison, Esquire.

Edinburgh West Burgh Constituency James Anthony Stodart, Esquire.

MORAY AND NAIRNSHIRE

Moray and Nairn County Constituency Gordon Thomas Calthrop Campbell, Esquire, M.C.

ORKNEY AND ZETLAND

Orkney and Zetland County Constituency The Right Honourable Joseph Grimond.

PERTHSHIRE AND KINROSS-SHIRE

Kinross and West Perthshire County Constituency
The Right Honourable Sir Alexander Frederick DouglasHome, K.T.

Perth and East Perthshire County Constituency Ian MacArthur, Esquire.

RENFREWSHIRE

East Renfrewshire County Constituency Miss Margaret Betty Harvie Anderson, O.B.E.

West Renfrewshire County Constituency Norman Findlay Buchan, Esquire.

Greenock Burgh Constituency Jesse Dickson Mabon, Esquire.

Paisley Burgh Constituency John Robertson, Esquire.

ROXBURGHSHIRE, SELKIRKSHIRE AND PEEBLESHIRE

Roxburgh, Selkirk and Peebles County Constituency Commander Charles Edward McArthur Donaldson, V.R.D.

STIRLINGSHIRE AND CLACKMANNANSHIRE

Clackmannan and East Stirlingshire County Constituency The Right Honourable Arthur Woodburn.

West Stirlingshire County Constituency William Baxter, Esquire.

Stirling and Falkirk burghs Burgh Constituency Major Malcolm MacPherson, M.B.E.

WEST LOTHIAN

West Lothian County Constituency Tam Dalyell, Esquire.

MINISTRY OF POWER

The Petroleum (Production) (Continental Shelf and Territorial Sea) Regulations 1964

THE Minister of Power hereby gives notice that in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by section 2(1) of the Petroleum (Production) Act 1934 and by that section as applied by section 1(3) of the Continental Shelf Act 1964 and in accordance with the provisions of those Acts and The Petroleum (Production) (Continental Shelf and Territorial Sea) Regulations 1964, he has granted an exploration licence to Home Oil of Canada Limited.

The exploration area referred to in the licence comprised the following areas at the date of this notice:

(1) the area designated by The Continental Shelf (Designation of Areas) Order 1964 (S.I. 1964 No. 697) except the blocks which are comprised in licensed areas in production licences issued under The Petroleum (Production) (Continental Shelf and Territorial Sea) Regulations; and

(2) the territorial sea of Great Britain except the block numbered 25/17B, 25/18B, 25/22B, 25/23B, 34/1B, 1935/1, 34/11, 34/12, 34/13B, 1935/2, 46 l0, 47/6B, 1935/3, 51/1 to 51/5 inclusive, 51/7, 51 8, 52/1, 52/2B, 52/3B, 52/4B, 52/8, 52/9B, 52/10B, 52/14, 52/15B, 52/19B, 52/20B, 52/24B, 52/28B, 52/29B, 55/10, 55/14, 55/15, 55/19, 55/20, 56/2B, 56/3B, 56/6, 56/7B, 56/11B, 56/12B, 56/16B, 56/17B, 56 l8B, 56/22, 56/23B, 1935/4, 1935/5 and 1935/6.

The boundaries of the blocks referred to above may be ascertained by reference to maps available for inspection at the Ministry's office at Thames House South, Millbank, London S.W.1.