(e) a depiction of a First World	War medical station with troops		Dr Lisa Cameron
• • •	ription "· 1914 THE FIRST WORLD	590	Lanark and Hamilton East
, ,	S". The said coin shall have a plain		County Constituency
	·		,
edge and in incuse letters the inscription "IN ARDUIS FIDELIS"; or (f) a design showing a war artist sketching a line of soldiers who have		591	Angela Crawley
	-	591	Midlothian
0	1 "1914 THE FIRST WORLD WAR		County Constituency
1918". The said coin shall have a	plain edge and in incuse letters the		Danielle Rowley
inscription "WAR AS IT IS".'		592	Rutherglen and Hamilton West
4. This Proclamation shall come in	to force on the fifteenth day of June		Burgh Constituency
Two thousand and seventeen.	·		Gerard Killen
Given at Our Court at Buckingham Palace, this fourteenth day of June		593	Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock
in the year of Our Lord Two thousand and seventeen and in the sixty-		000	County Constituency
	and and seventeen and in the sixty-		
sixth year of Our Reign.	/		William Grant (commonly known
GOD SAVE THE QUEEN	(2798805)		as Bill Grant)
		594	Central Ayrshire
			County Constituency
Donartmente of State			Philippa Whitford
Departments of S	otate	595	Kilmarnock and Loudon
			County Constituency
CROWN OFFICE			Alan Brown
OHOWN OFFICE		596	North Ayrshire and Arran
LIOT OF MEMBERS DETURNED		590	
LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED			County Constituency
TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT			Patricia Gibson
at the General Election 2017		597	Airdrie and Shotts
	SCOTLAND		County Constituency
574	Aberdeen North		Neil Gray
	Burgh Constituency	598	Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill
	Kirsty Ann Blackman	-	Burgh Constituency
575	Aberdeen South		Hugh Lawrence Gaffney
575		500	,
	Burgh Constituency	599	Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and
	Ross Thomson		Kirkintilloch East
576	Banff and Buchan		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Stuart Campbell McDonald
	David James Duguid	600	East Dunbartonshire
577	Gordon		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Joanne Kate Swinson
	Colin James Clark	601	Motherwell and Wishaw
578	West Aberdeenshire and		Burgh Constituency
370	Kincardine		Marion Fellows
		000	
	County Constituency	602	Edinburgh East
	Andrew Bowie		Burgh Constituency
579	Angus		Thomas Sheppard
	County Constituency	603	Edinburgh North and Leith
	Kirstene Janette Hair		Burgh Constituency
580	Dundee East		Deidre Leanne Brock
	Burgh Constituency	604	Edinburgh South West
	Stewart Hosie		Burgh Constituency
581	Dundee West		Joanna Catherine Cherry
001	Burgh Constituency	605	Edinburgh South
	,	003	•
	Christopher Murray Alexander		Burgh Constituency
500	Law	000	lan Murray
582	Argyll and Bute	606	Edinburgh West
	County Constituency		Burgh Constituency
	Brendan O'Hara		Christine Anne Jardine
583	Ochil and South Perthshire	607	East Lothian
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Luke Patrick Graham		Martin David Whitfield
584	Perth and North Perthshire	608	East Renfrewshire
	County Constituency	<del>-</del>	County Constituency
	Peter Wishart		Paul Masterton
585	Na h-Eileanan an Iar	609	Falkirk
565		609	
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Angus Brendan MacNeil		John McNally
586	Berwickshire, Roxburgh and	610	Linlithgow and East Falkirk
	Selkirk		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Martyn Day
	John Lamont	611	Livingston
587	Dumfries and Galloway		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Hannah Mary Bardell
	Alister William Jack	612	Dunfermline and West Fife
588	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and	J.L	County Constituency
550			,
	Tweeddale	610	Douglas Chapman
	County Constituency	613	Glenrothes
	David Gordon Mundell		County Constituency
589	East Kilbride, Strathaven and		Peter Grant
	Lesmahagow	614	Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	•		