STATE

SIAIL			Law
		582	Argyll and Bute
			County Constituency
PROCLAMATIONS			Brendan O'Hara
BY THE QUEEN A PROCLAMA		583	Ochil and South Perthshire
	ITH DAY OF OCTOBER 2019 TO		County Constituency
	ION FOR FIFTY PENCE COINS IN		John MacKenzie Nicolson
GOLD, SILVER AND CUPRO-NI		584	Perth and North Perthshire
	EUROPEAN UNION ELIZABETH R.		County Constituency
	and (h) of the Coinage Act 1971 We Dur Privy Council, by Proclamation to		Peter Wishart
determine the design of coins to be made at Our Mint, and to alter		585	Na h-Eileanan an Iar
any Proclamation previously mad	le under the said section:		County Constituency
And Whereas by Our Proclamation dated the eighth day of October			Angus Brendan MacNeil
2019 We determined, among other matters, a new inscription on coins of the denomination of fifty pence in gold, silver and cupro-		586	Berwickshire, Roxburgh and
nickel:			Selkirk
And Whereas it appears to Us desirable to determine a new			County Constituency
inscription for the said gold, silve			John Robert Lamont
We, therefore, in pursuance of the said section 3(1)(b) and (h) and of all other powers enabling Us in that behalf, do hereby, by and with the		587	Dumfries and Galloway
	hat benaif, do hereby, by and with the claim, direct and ordain as follows:		County Constituency
	Proclamation of the eighth day of		Alister William Jack
	een, for '31 October 2019' there shall	588	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and
be substituted '31 January 2020'			Tweeddale
2. This Proclamation shall come December Two thousand and nin	e into force on the eighteenth day of		County Constituency
	nam Palace, this seventeenth day of		David Gordon Mundell
-	rd Two thousand and nineteen and in	589	East Kilbride, Strathaven and
the sixty-eighth year of Our Reigi			Lesmahagow
GOD SAVE THE QUEEN	(3450935)		County Constituency
			Dr. Lisa Cameron
	01-1-	590	Lanark and Hamilton East
Departments of	State		County Constituency
			Angela Crawley
CROWN OFFICE		591	Midlothian
LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNE	ח		County Constituency
TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT			Owen George Thompson
AT THE GENERAL ELECTION 2019		592	Rutherglen and Hamilton West
SCOTLAND			Burgh Constituency
574	Aberdeen North		Margaret Ferrier
	Burgh Constituency	593	Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock
	Kirsty Blackman	555	County Constituency
575	Aberdeen South		Allan Hopkins Dorans
	Burgh Constituency	504	
	Stephen Mark Flynn	594	Central Ayrshire
576	Banff and Buchan		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Philippa Whitford
	David James Duguid	595	Kilmarnock and Loudon
577	Gordon		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Alan Brown
	Richard Gordon Thomson	596	North Ayrshire and Arran
578	West Aberdeenshire and		County Constituency
	Kincardine		Patricia Gibson
	County Constituency	597	Airdrie and Shotts
	Andrew Campbell Bowie		County Constituency
579	Angus		Neil Charles Gray
	County Constituency	598	Coatbridge, Chryston and
	David Michael Doogan		Bellshill
580	Dundee East		Burgh Constituency
	Burgh Constituency		Steven Bonnar
	Stewart Hosie	599	Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and
581	Dundee West		Kirkintilloch East
	Burgh Constituency		County Constituency
			Stuart Campbell McDonald
		600	East Dunbartonshire

Christopher Murray Alexander

Law