		589	Coothridge and Pollshill
STATE		569	Coatbridge and Bellshill
SIAIL			Burgh Constituency
			Francis Joseph McNally
		590	Cowdenbeath and Kirkcaldy
			County Constituency
Department	s of State		Melanie Claire Ward
•		591	Cumbernauld and Kirkintilloch
CROWN OFFICE			
Shown of fice			County Constituency
THE KING has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal of			Katrina Laidlan Murray
the Realm dated 17 July 2024 to confer the dignity of a Barony of the United Kingdom for life upon the following:		592	Dumfries and Galloway
			County Constituency
In the forenoon			John Matthew Cooper
Sir Patrick John Thompson Vallance, K.C.B., by the name, style and		593	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and
	NCE OF BALHAM, of Balham in the London	594	Tweeddale
Borough of Wandsworth			
In the afternoon			County Constituency
	Jacqueline Jill Smith, by the name, style and		David Gordon Mundell
-	TH OF MALVERN, of Malvern in the County of		Dundee Central
Worcestershire. (466636			Burgh Constituency
		-1	Christopher Murray Alexander
			Law
LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT at the General Election 2024		595	Dunfermline and Dollar
			County Constituency
			, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
SCOTLAND			Graeme James Downie
576	Aberdeen North	596	East Kilbride and Strathaven
577			County Constituency
	Burgh Constituency		Joan Reid
	Kirsty Blackman	597	East Renfrewshire
	Aberdeen South		County Constituency
	Burgh Constituency		
	Stephen Flynn	500	Blair McDougall
578	Aberdeenshire North and Moray	598	Edinburgh East and Musselburgh
	East		Burgh Constituency
			Christopher Murray
	County Constituency	599	Edinburgh North and Leith
	Seamus Logan		Burgh Constituency
579	Airdrie and Shotts		Tracy Gilbert
	County Constituency	COO	-
	Kenneth Stevenson	600	Edinburgh South
580	Alloa and Grangemouth		Burgh Constituency
	County Constituency		lan Murray
	Brian William Leishman	601	Edinburgh South West
581			Burgh Constituency
	Angus and Perthshire Glens		Scott Arthur
	County Constituency	602	Edinburgh West
	David Michael Doogan	002	-
582	Arbroath and Broughty Ferry		Burgh Constituency
	County Constituency		Christine Anne Jardine
	Stephen Patrick Gethins	603	Falkirk
	Argyll, Bute and South Lochaber		County Constituency
505			Euan Stainbank
	County Constituency	604	Glasgow East
	Brendan O'Hara		Burgh Constituency
584	Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock		5 ,
	County Constituency		John Andrew Dominic Grady
	Elaine Stewart	605	Glasgow North
585	Bathgate and Linlithgow		Burgh Constituency
			Martin Rhodes
	County Constituency	606	Glasgow North East
	Kirsteen Ann Sullivan		Burgh Constituency
586	Berwickshire, Roxburgh and		o i
	Selkirk	007	Maureen Burke
	County Constituency	607	Glasgow South
	John Robert Lamont		Burgh Constituency
587	Caithness, Sutherland and Easter		Gordon McKee
	Ross	608	Glasgow South West
	County Constituency		Burgh Constituency
			Zubir Ahmed
	James Hume Walter Mieville	<u> </u>	
	Stone	609	Glasgow West
588	Central Ayrshire		Burgh Constituency
	County Constituency		Patricia Josephine Ferguson
	Alan Gemmell	610	Glenrothes and Mid Fife