	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Richard James Baker		Andrew Campbell Bowie
611	Gordon and Buchan	632	West Dunbartonshire
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Harriet Iona Cross		Douglas McAllister
612	Hamilton and Clyde Valley		(4664393)
	County Constituency		(100,000)
	Imogen Walker		
613	Inverciyde and Renfrewshire		
	West		
	County Constituency		
	Martin James McCluskey		
614	Inverness, Skye and West Ross-		
	shire		
	County Constituency		
	Angus Francis MacDonald		
615	Kilmarnock and Loudoun		
	County Constituency		
	Lillian Jones		
616	Livingston		
	County Constituency		
	Gregor Arthur Poynton		
617	Lothian East		
	County Constituency		
	Douglas Garven Alexander		
618	Mid Dunbartonshire		
	County Constituency		
	Susan Catherine Murray		
619	Midlothian		
	County Constituency		
	Kirsty McNeill		
620	Moray West, Nairn and		
	Strathspey		
	County Constituency		
	Graham Leadbitter		
621	Motherwell, Wishaw and Carluke		
	County Constituency		
	Pamela Ann Catherine Nash		
622	Na h-Eileanan an Iar		
	County Constituency		
	Torcuil Crichton		
623	North Ayrshire and Arran		
	County Constituency		
	Irene Campbell		
624	North East Fife		
	County Constituency		
	Wendy Anne Chamberlain		
625	Orkney and Shetland		
	County Constituency		
	Alistair Carmichael		
626	Paisley and Renfrewshire North		
	Burgh Constituency		
	Alison Suzanne Watt Taylor		
627	Paisley and Renfrewshire South		
	County Constituency		
	Johanna Baxter		
628	Perth and Kinross-shire		
	County Constituency		
	Peter Wishart		
629	Rutherglen		
	Burgh Constituency		
	Michael Shanks		
630	Stirling and Strathallan		
- 30	County Constituency		
	Christopher William Kane		
631	West Aberdeenshire and		
	Kincardine		