



The Edinburgh Gazette.

Published by Authority.

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 1830.



CROWN-OFFICE, August 30, 1830.

MEMBERS returned to serve in the new PARLIAMENT.

Shire of Aberdeen.

The Honourable William Gordon, of Minnes.

Burghs of Elgin, Banff, Cullen, Kintore, and Inverury.

Lieutenant-General the Honourable Alexander Duff, at Delgaty, Colonel of the 92d Regiment of Foot.

Shire of Lanark.

The Honourable Charles Douglas, second son of the deceased Archibald Lord Douglas, of Douglas.

Burghs of Glasgow, Dumbarton, Renfrew, and Rutherglen.

Archibald Campbell, Esq. of Blythswood.

Shire of Dumfries.

John James Hope Johnstone, of Annandale, Esq.

Burghs of Dumfries, Annan, Lochmaben, Kirkcudbright, and Sanguhar.

William Robert Keith Douglas, Esq.

Shire of Bute.

Shire of Butc.
The Right Honourable Sir William Rae, of St. Catherines, Bart.

Shire of Forfar.

The Right Honourable William Maule of Panmure. Burghs of Forfar, Perth, Dundee, St. Andrews, and Cupar. The Honourable John Stuart Wortley the younger, of Bel-

Stewartry of Kirkcudbright.
Robert Cutlar Fergusson, of Orroland and Craigdarroch,

Burghs of New Galloway, Wigtown, Whithorn, and Stri

John Henry Lowther, of Swellington, in Yorkshire, Esq.

Shire of Fife.

James Wemyss, of Wemyss, Esq.

Burghe of Dysart, Kirkaldy, Burntisland, and Kinghorn.
The Honourable James Alexander St. Clair Erskine, commonly called Lord Loughborough.

Burghs of Anstruther Easter, Anstruther Wester, Crail, and Pittenweem.

James Balfour, Esq. of Whittingham and Balgonie.

County of Glamorgan.
Corristopher Rice Mansel Talbot, of Margam, in the said

Town of Cardiff. The Honourable Patrick James Herbert Crichton Stuart, commonly called Lord Patrick James Herbert Crichton Stuart, of Cardiff Castle, in the county of Glamorgan.

Stuart, of Cardiff Castle, in the county of Glamorgan.

Shire of Argyll.

Walter Frederick Campbell, Esq. of Islay and Shawfield.

Burghs of Ayr, Irvine, Rothsay, Inverary, and Campbletown.

Thomas Francis Kennedy, Esq. of Dunure.

County of Cornwall.

Sir Richard Rawlinson Vyvyan, of Trelawarren, in the said county of Cornwall, Bart.

Edward William Wynne Pendarves, of Pendarves, in the said county. Esq.

Edward William Wynne Pendarves, of remassid county, Esq.

Borough of Dunheved otherwise Launceston.

James Brogden, of Clapham, in the county of Surrey, Esq. Sir James Willoughby Gordon, Bart. K. C. B. and G. C. H.

Colonel of the Royal Welsh Fuzileers, Quartermaster-General to the Forces, and one of the Commissioners of the Royal Hospital at Chelsea.

Borough of Liskerrett otherwise Liskeard.

The Honourable Edward Granville Eliot, commonly called Lord Eliot, of Port-Eliot, in the county of Cornwall.

Lieutenant-General Sir William Henry Pringle, of Stratford Place, in the county of Middlesex, K. C. B.

Borough of Truro.

John Scott, Esq. commonly called Viscount Encombe.

Nathaniel William Peach. Esq.

Borough of Bodmyn.

Davies Gilbert, Esq.

Borough of Boamyn.

Davies Gilbert, Esq.

Horace Beauchamp Seymour Seymour, Esq.

Borough of Helleston.

The Right Honourable James Nugent Boyle Bernardo

Townshend, commonly called Lord James Nugent Boyle

Bernardo Townshend.

Sin Sayand John Brooke Peckell Bart

Sir Samuel John Brooke Pechell, Bart.

Borough of Saltash.
The Honourable Henry Vane, commonly called the Earl of Darlington.

John Gregson, of Cumberland Street, Portman Square, in the county of Middlesex, Esq.

Borough of East Looc.

Henry Thomas Hope, Esq. of Dutchess Street, London.
Thomas Arthur Kemmis, Esq. of the Grenadier Guards.

Borough of West Looc.
Sir Charles Hulse, of Breamore, in the county of Southampton, Bart. Charles Buller the younger, of Polvellan, in the county of

Charles Buller the younger, of Polvellan, in the county of Cornwall, Esq.

Borough of Camelford.

Mark Millbank, of Thorp Hall, in the north riding of the county of York, Esq.

Sheldon Cradock, of Hartforth, in the north riding of the county of York, Esq.

Borough of Penryn.

Sir Charles Lemon, of Carclew, in the county of Cornwall, Bart.

Bart.

James William Freshfield, of Alverton, in the county of Cornwall, and of Upper Wimpole Street, Cavendish Square, London, Esq.

Borough of Tregony.

James Adam Gordon, of Portbury, in the county of Somerset, Esq.
James Mackillop, of Montagu Square, in the county of

Middlesex, Esq.

Middlesex, Esq.

Borough of Bossiney.

The Honourable Charles Stuart Wortley, of Wortley Hall, in the county of York, Captain in His Majesty's Army. Edward Rose Tunno, of Llangenneck Park, in the county

of Carmarthen, Esq.

Borough of St. Ives.

The Honourable William Pole Tylney Long Wellesley, of Dover Street, in the county of Middleses.

James Morrison, of Streatham, in the county of Surrey,

Borough of Fowey.

The Honourable James Thomas Brudenell, commonly callded Lord Brudenell, of Brooksby Hall, in the county of Leicester.

John Cheesment Severn, of Penybont Hall, in the county

John Cheesment Severn, of Penybont Hall, in the county of Radnor, Esq.

Bosongh of St. Germans.

Charles Ross, of Portland Place, in the county of Middlesex, Esq. one of His Majesty's Commissioners for executing the office of Lord High Admiral.

Major-General the Right Honourable Sir Henry Hardinge, Chief Secretary to the Lord Lieutenant of Ireland.

Borough of Midshall otherwise Mitchell.

The Honourable Lloyd Kenyon.

John Herwood Hawkins. Esq.

John Heywood Hawkins, Esq.