# THE EDINBURGH GAZETTE, MAY 13, 1859.

County of Southampton. Northern Division. William Wither Bramston Beach, of Oakley Hall, Esq. George Sclater Booth, of Hoddington House, Esq. Southern Division. The Honourable Ralph Heneage Dutton, of Timsbury Manor. Sir Jervoise Clarke Jervoise, of Idsworth Park, Bart. County of Cornwall. Eastern Division. Thomas James Agar Robartes, of Lanhydrork, Cornwall, Esq. Nicholas Kendall, of Pelyn, Cornwall, Esq. Western Division. Richard Davey, of Bochym House, Cornwall, Esq. John Saint Aubyn, of Stratford Place, Middlesex, Esq. County of Monmouth. Charles Octavius Swinnerton Morgan, of the Friars, Monmouthshire, Esq. Edward Arthur Somerset, of Troy House, Monmouthshire, Esq. County of Gloncester. Eastern Division. Sir Christopher William Codrington, Bart. Robert Stayner Holford, Esq. Western Division. Robert Nigel Fitzhardinge Kingscote, Esq. John Rolt, Esq. County of Northumberland. Northern Division. The Right Honourable Algernon George Percy, commonly called Lord Lovaine. Sir Matthew White Ridley, Bart. Southern Division. Wentworth Blackett Beaumont, Esq The Honourable Henry George Liddell. County of Glamorgan. Christopher Rice Mansel Talbot, of Margam Park, Glamorganshire, Esq. Henry Hussey Vivian, of Parkwern, Glamorganshire, Esq. Burghs of Ayr, Irvine, Campbelltown, Inverary, and Oban. Edward Henry John Craufurd, Esq. younger, of Auchenames. County of Berwick, David Robertson, Esq. of Ladykirk. City of Limerick. Francis William Russell, of George Street, Limerick, Esq. George Gavin, of Kilpeacon House, in the county of Limerick, Esq. Town of Galway. John Orrell Lever, Esq. The Honourable Ulick Canning De Burgh, commonly called Lord Dunkellin.

City of Kilkenny.

Michael Sullivan, of Lacken Hall, in the county of Kilkenny, Esq.

May 9.

#### County of Huntingdon.

Edward Fellowes, Esq.

Robert Montagu, commonly called Lord Robert Montagu.

Stewartry of Kirkcudbright. James Mackie, of Ernespie, Esq.

County of Cardigan. William Thomas Rowland Powell, of Nanteos, Cardiganshire, Esq.

Isle of Wight.

Charles Cavendish Clifford, Esq. of Westfield House, Ryde.

Burghs of Kirkwall, Wick, Dornoch, Dingwall, Tain, and Cromarty.

Samuel Laing, Esq. of Hordle, Hampshire.

County of Banff.

Lachlan Duff Gordon Duff, Esq. of Drummuir and Park.

County of Denbigh.

Sir Watkin Williams Wynn, of Wynnstay, Bart. Colonel Robert Myddelton Biddulph, of Chirk Castle, Denbighshire.

County of Dumbarton. Patrick Boyle Smollett, Esq.

County of Lancaster.

Northern Division. John Wilson Patten, Esq.

The Honourable Spencer Compton Cavendish, commonly called Marquis of Harlington.

Southern Division. The Honourable Algernon Fulke Egerton. William John Legh, Esq.

County of Flint. The Honourable Thomas Edward Mostyn Lloyd Mostyn.

## May 10.

# County of Norfolk.

### Eastern Division.

The Honourable Wenman Clarence Walpole Coke.

Edward Howes, Esq.

Western Division.

George William Pierrepont Bentinck, Esq. Brampton Gurdon, Esq.

## County of Suffolk.

#### Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable John Henniker Major, Lord Henniker.

Sir FitzRoy Kelly, Knight.

#### Western Division.

The Honourable Frederick Frederick William John Hervey, commonly called Earl Jermyn. Windsor Parker, Esq.