SCHEDULE.

Names of Bursaries.	Founded by	Patrons.
Leye	Sir Thomas Burnett of Leys, Bart.	Sir James Burnett of Leys, Bart.
Braco	Lady Braco	Earl of Fife.
Glenfarquhar	Sir Alexander Falconer of Glen- farquhar	Sir Alexander Ramsay of Balmain, Bart.
Glenfarquhar	Sir Alexander Falconer of Glen- farquhar	Earl of Kintore.
Macintosh	Lachlan Macintosh of Macintosh	The Laird of Macintosh.
Coll	Alexander Maclean of Coll	Chancellor of the University.
Udny Duff	Mrs Margaret Udny Duff of Coulter	Earl of Fife.
Grant	Rev. James Grant	Heirs of Sir James Grant of Grant.
Findlay	Rev. Robert Findlay	Sir Michael Bruce of Stenhouse and
Liddell	Dr Duncan Liddell	Scotstown, Bart.
Cargill	Dr James Cargill	
Reid	Dr Alexander Reid	
Crombie	Sir Thomas Crombie	
Ross	Dr Alexander Ross	
Rolland	Mrs Catherine Rolland	
Mylne	Mr James Mylne	Magistrates and Council of Abordeen.
Cumming	Mr Robert Cumming	
Lorimer	Rev. William Lorimer	
Fraser	Mr John Fraser	1
Cruden	Mr Alexander Cruden	
Johnston	Rev. John Johnston	
Turner	Mr John Turner	
Gordon	Rev. Charles Gordon	Earl of Aberdeen, and Magistrates and
Guild	Dr William Guild	Council of Aberdeen, alternately.
Moir	Dr John Moir	Incorporated Trades of Aberdeen.
Denoon.	Rev. Walter Denoon	Presbyteries of Tain and Dingwall.
Paterson	Mr John Paterson	Principal of the University.
Adams	Dr James Adams	Minister of Fordyce.
Dr William Lorimer's	Dr William Lorimer	Moderator and Kirk-Session of Cullen.
Dr John Lorimer's	Dr John Lorimer	Moderator and Kirk-Session of Mort- lach.
Irvine	Sir Alexander Irvine of Drum	Alexander Forbes Irvine of Drum.
Turner	Mr John Turner	Mr Turner of Turnerhall.
Burnett	Burnett, Bishop of Salisbury	Sir James Burnett of Leys, Bart.
Ramsay	Rev. Gilbert Ramsay	Sir Alexander Ramsay of Balmain, Bart.