Samuel Sawbridge.

John Markham. Charles Robert Dashwood. James Saumarez Jephson. Henry Knolles. Robert Campbell. Thomas Eyre Hodder. Gilbert Francis Dawson. Thomas Lyell. Edmund Long Eve. William Young Gill. James Murray Pentland. George Manning. Thomas Cobb. Frederick Henry Le Mesurier. Richard John Marsh. Charles Henry Price. Thomas Eyton. William Burt (A).
William Cress Simmons.
William Squire. James Thompson. George Hingston. William Dent Dent. Archibald Bryan Meheux. William Wright. Sir Henry Sacheverel Wilmot, Bart. George Benjamin Bunbury. William Wooldridge. William Charles Webber. John Sibly. Francis Wall Justice.
Joseph Aug. Witham Hill.
William Hornby. William Breedon. Edward Kelly (B). Nicholas Evans. Windham Berkeley Portman. Poulton Williams. James Bolton. Garret Rufus Taylor Disney. Edmund Pope. Edwin Lipscombe. Jeffrey Hale. John Tom. William Lewis (B). Edward Harvey. William Candler. Robert Lamport Pengelly. Richard Edward Cumberland. William Henry Breton. Charles Shaw (B). Peter Belches. John Lethbridge. Thomas M'Gowan. Thomas Jones (C). James Brooman. George Wood Webber. Charles Hopkins (B). John Walker (B) James Campbell (A). George Vaughan Hart. John Watson Wakefield. Henry Towry White. Thomas Atkinson Butler. John Burrough. William Henry Riall. Robert Amyett Newman. Pearson Foote. Lundy Dickinson. James Clewlow Perry. John Lascelles. Edward Bevan. John Gustavus Crosbie. Spencer Drake.

Charles William Henry Gage Fitzroy. James Turner. Michael Turner. Richard Eales Rogers. William Hubbard (B), Thomas Burton Maynard. Lieutenants on Retired List, to be Retired Commanders. John Pollard. William Fitzwilliam Wentworth. Thomas Williams (B). John Henry. William Francis Young. John Ludlow Nelson Sealey. Willoughby Shortland. Sir John Heron Maxwell, Bart. Frederick J. F. Henslow. George Sherbrooke Airey Honourable John O'Grady. James Campbell Hamilton. Honourable Robert Le Poer Trench. Henry John Harvey. Augustus Frederick James Bowen. Henry Thomas Laye. Hawkins Godolphin Ayscough, Nevell Norway. William Austin. Whaley Armitage. Charles Bamber Warren. Benjamin Sharpe. Charles Richard Marcuard. Arthur Burrard Kingston. George Henry Carleton Sunderland, John Blackmore. Charles Bullen. John Horatio Woolward. Algernon Stewart Austen, Alexander John Smith. Augustus C. Murray. Benjamin Francis Helpman, Joseph Nourse. Edgar Slade. George Baring Browne Collier. Peter Alexander Halkett, Sir Augustus Frederick Webster, Bart.

WHITEHALL, July 25, 1864.

Lewis Koper Fitzmaurice.

Robert William Henry Herbert.

The Right Honourable Sir William Erle, Knt., Lord Chief Justice of Her Majesty's Court of Common Pleas, at Westminster, has appointed Henry Hawkes, of Birmingham, in the county of Warwick, Gentleman, to be one of the Perpetual Commissioners for taking the acknowledgments of deeds to be executed by married women, under the Act passed for the abolition of fines and recoveries, and for the substitution of more simple modes of assurance, in and for the county of Warwick.

WIIITEHALL, August 27, 1864.

The Right Honourable Sir William Erle, Knt., Lord Chief Justice of Her Majesty's Court of Common Pleas, at Westminster, has appointed Robert Whately Nevill, of Tamworth, in the counties of Stafford and Warwick, Gentleman, to be one of the Perpetual Commissioners for taking the acknowledgments of deeds to be executed by married women, under the Act passed for the abolition of fines and recoveries, and for the substitution of more simple modes of assurance, in and for the said counties of Stafford and Warwick.