STATIONS OF THE BRITISH ARMY on 11th SEPTEMBER 1869, -continued.

88th, Nowshera-Parkhurst. 89th, Athlone. 90th, Kamptee-Winchester. 91st, Dover. 92d, Bengal—Aberdeen. Jhansi—Perth. 93d. Woolwich. 94th, 95th, Mhow—Pembroke. 96th, Dum Dum—Colchester. 97th, Dover. 98th, Newcastle on Tyne. 99th, On passage home—Preston. 100th, Manchester. 101st, Gosport. 102d, Lucknow--Sherncliffe. 103d, Morar—Shorneliffe. 104th, Peshawur—Shorneliffe. 105th, Meerut—Shorneliffe. 106th, Umballa—Shorneliffe. 107th, Hazareebagh—Preston. 108th, Balcaum, Chatham. 108th, Belgaum—Chatham. 109th, Mooltan—Chatham. Rifle Brigade (1st Batt.) Ottawa—W

(2d Batt.) Aldershot.

(3d Batt.) Dinapore— -Winchester.

(4th Batt.) Aldershot.

German Legion—Poona.
Medical Staff Corps, Chatham—Kent.
Army Hospital Corps—Netley.
Convalescent Establishment—Yarmouth.

COLONIAL REGIMENTS.

1st West IndiaRegiment, Sierra Leone—Chatham.
2d Bahamas—Chatham.
3d Janaica—Chatham.
Ceylon Rifle Regiment—Ceylon and Hong Kong.
Cape Mounted Riflemen—The Cape—Canterbury.
Royal Canadian Rifle Regiment—Kingston, Canada W.
Royal Newfoundland Veteran Companies — New foundland.
Royal Malta Foncibles—Malta.
St Helena Regiment—St Helena.

Gold Coast (Artillery) Corps-Cape Coast Castle-

School of Musketry—Hythe.
Royal Military Academy—Woolwich.
Royal Military College—Sandhurst.
Royal Hibernian Military School—Dublin.
Army Medical School—Netley.

COMMISSARIAT STAFF CORPS.—Head-Quarters, 109, Victoria Street, Westminster.

A Company—Montreal.

B , The Curragh.

C Company—Aldershot.
D New Zealand.

E Company-Aldershot.

Detachments—Chatham, Woolwich, Bermuda, China, and Gibraltar. Commissariat Department.—Office, 5, New Street, Spring Gardens, London.

Medical Department.—Office, 6, Whitehall Yard. | Chaplains' Department, War Office.

Purveyors' Department.—Office, 109, Victoria Street, Westminster.

DEPOT BATTALIONS IN ENGLAND AND SCOTLAND, on 11th September 1869. Maidstone.—Royal Horse Artillery.

CAVALRY DEPOT.

CANTERBURY.—2d Dragoon Guards; 5th and 16th Lancers; 3d, 4th, 7th, 11th, 18th, 19th, 20th, and 21st Hussars; Cape Mounted Rifles.

INFANTRY DEPOTS.

lst DEPôT BATTALION.—Chatham.

1st and 2d Battalions 1st, 1st Battalion 3d, 1st Battalion 15th, 1st Battalion 22d, 38th, 45th, 108th, and 109th Regiments.

2d Depôt Battalion.—Chatham.

1st Battalion 2d, 1st Battalion 8th, 1st and 2d Battalions
14th, 30th, 31st, 73d, and 82d Regiments.

3d (late 13th) Depôt Battalion.—Pembroke Dock. 1st Battalion 9th, 36th, 37th, 47th, 58th, 62d, 77th, and 95th Regiments.

4th Depôt Battalion.—Colchester.

1st Battalion 16th, 41st, 48th, 49th, 53d, 76th, and 83d 88th Regiments.

5th Depôt Battalion.—Parkhurst, Isle of Wight. 1st and 2d Battalions 11th, 2d Battalion 12th, 28th, 61st, 64th, 86th, and 88th Regiments.

6th Depôt Battalion.—Shorncliffe. 1st Battalion 7th, 1st and 2d Battalions 21st, 1st Battalion 23d, 87th, 102d, 103d, and 104th Regiments.

Cupar, Fife.

7th Depôt Battalion.—Winchester.

1st Battalion 13th, 32d, 1st, 2d, 3d, and 4th Battalions 60th, and 90th Regiments, and 1st and 3d Battalions Rifle Brigade.

8th DEPôt BATTALION. - Colchester.

1st Battalion 6th, 2d Battalion 18th, 2d Battalion 20th, 29th, 84th, and 96th Regiments.

9th DEPOT BATTALION.—Preston.

lst and 2d Battalions 19th, 1st and 2d Battalions 24th, 2d Battalion 25th, 55th, 69th, 99th, and 107th Regiments.

10th Depôt Battalion.—Shorncliffe.

1st Battalion 5th, 1st and 2d Battalions 10th, 52d, 75th, 85th, 105th, and 106th Regiments.

11th (late 15th) DEPÔT BATTALION.—Aberdeen.

26th, 71st, and 92d Regiments at Aberdeen; 74th and 79th Regiments at Stirling; 78th Regiment at Dundee; and 93d Regiment at Perth.

RECRUITING DISTRICTS.

Leeds. Liverpool. Bristol. London.

Glasgow.

Belfast. Dublin.

RESERVE FORCES .-- SCOTLAND.

DISTRICT.—Ayr, Berwick, Berwick-on-Tweed, Cumberland, Dumfries, Durham, Haddington, Kirkcudbright, Newcastle-on-Tyne, Northumberland, Roxburgh, Selkirk, Westmoreland, Wigton.—Station, Melrose, Roxburgh.
 DISTRICT.—Argyle, Bute, Clackmannan, Dumbarton, Lanark, Perth, Renfrew, Stirling.—Station, Stirling.
 DISTRICT.—Aberdeen, Banff, Caithness, Cromarty, Edinburgh, Elgin, Fife, Forfar, Inverness, Kincardine, Kinross, Linlithgow, Mid-Lothian, Nairn, Orkney, Peebles, Ross, Shetland, Sutherland.—Station,