Crown-Office, October 31, 1812.

MEMBERS returned to serve for the new PARLIAMENT.

County of Derby.

The Right Honourable George Augustus Henry Cavendish, commonly called Lord George Augustus Henry Cavendish. Edward Miller Mundy, Esq.

Borough of Derby.

Henry Frederick Compton Cavendish, Esq. Edward Coke, Esq.

County of Montgomery.

Charles Watkin Williams Wynn, Esq.

Borough of Montgomery.

Whitshed Keene, Esq.

County of Dumbarton.

The Right Honourable Archibald Colquhoun, Lord Advocate of Scotland.

County-of Clackmannan.

The Honourable George Abercromby.

County of Forfar.

The Honourable William Maule.

County of Peebles.

Sir James Montgomery, Bart.

County of Monmouth.

The Honourable Arthur John Henry Somerset, commonly called Lord Arthur Somerset. Sir Charles Morgan, Bart.

Borough of Monmouth.

Charles Henry Somerset, Esq. commonly called Lord Charles Henry Somerset.

County of Anglesea.

The Honourable Berkeley Paget.

Borough of Beaumaris,

Thomas Frankland Lewis, Esq.

County of Carnarvon.

Sir Robert Williams, Bart.

Borough of Carnarvon.

The Honourable Charles Paget.

County of Essex.

John Archer Houblon, Esq. Charles Callis Western, Esq.

Borough of Colchester.

Robert Thornton, Esq. . Hart Davis, Esq.

Borough of Maldon.

Joseph Holden Strutt, Esq. Benjamin Gaskell, Esq.

Borough of Harwich.

The Right Honourable John Hiley Addington. The Right Honourable Nicholas Vansittart.

City of Bristol

1

Richard Hart Davis, Esq. Edward Protheroe, Esq.

County of York.

The Right Honourable Charles William Wentworth Fitzwilliam, commonly called Viscount Milton.

The Honourable Henry Lascelles.

Borough of Aldborough.

Henry Dawkins, Esq. Henry Fynes, Esq.

Borough of Boroughbridge.

William Henry Clinton, Esq. Major-General in His. Májesty's Forces.

Henry Clinton, Esq. Major-General in His Majesty's Forces.

Borough of Beverley.

John Wharton, Esq. Charles Porbes, Esq.

Borough of Hedon.

George Johnstone, Esq. Anthony Browne, Esq.

Borough of Knaresborough.

The Right Honourable John Townshend, commonly called Lord John Townshend.

The Right Honourable Charles Augustus Bennett, commonly called Lord Ossulston.

Borough of Malton.

The Honourable John William Ponsonby, commonly called Viscount Duncannon. John Charles Ramsden, Esq.

Borough of Northallerton.

Henry Peirse, Esq. The Honourable Edward Lascelles, commonly called Lord Viscount Lascelles.

Borough of Pontefract.

Robert Pemberton Milnes, Esq. The Honourable Henry Lascelles.

Borough of Richmond.

Robert Chaloner, Esq. Dudley North, Esq.

Borough of Ripon.

The Right Honourable Frederick John Robinson. George Gipps, Esq.

Borough of Scarborough.

The Honourable Edmund Phipps, Lieutenant-General in His Majesty's Army.
The Right Honourable Charles Manners Sutton.

Borough of Thirsk.

William Frankland, Esq. Robert Greenhill, Esq.

County of Nottingham.

The Right Honourable William Henry Cavendish Bentinck, commonly called Lord William Henry Cavendish Bontinck.