ties and forfeitures, as prescribed by the aforesaid Act passed in the fifty-second year of His present Majesty.

And the Right Honourable the Lords Commissioners of His Majesty's Treasury, His Majesty's Principal Secretaries of State, the Lords Commissioners of the Admiralty, and the Judge of the High Court of Admiralty, and the Judges of the Courts of Vice-Admiralty, are to take the necessary measures herein as to them shall respectively appertain. Jas. Buller.

Carlton-House, November 3, 1812.

The Prince of Wales has been pleased to ap-point Pinkstan James, of Great George-Street, Westminster, Esq. M.D. to be one of His Royal Highness's Physicians Extraordinary.

Office of Ordnance, November 4, 1812.

Corps of Royal Engineers. Brevet Major Philip Hughes to be Lieutenant-Colonel, vice Hayter, deceased. Dated May 14, 1812.

Second Captain Sir George Hoste to be Captain, vice Hughes, promoted. Dated May 21, 1812. First Lieutenant John Grant to be Second Cap-

tain, vice Hoste, promoted. Dated as above. First Lieutenant William F. Dawson to be ditto,

vice Williams, killed before the Castle of Burgos. Dated September 25, 1812.

 $\mathbb{S}^{A^*}$ 

Ν

Crown-Office, November 7, 1812. MEMBERS returned to serve for the new PARLIAMENT.

County of Surrey.

George Holme Sumner, Esq. Sir Thomas Sutton, Bart.

Borough of Gatton.

Sir Mark Wood, Bart. William Congreve, Esq.

Borough of Haslemere.

The Right Honourable Charles Long. Robert Ward, Esq.

Borough of Reigate.

James Cocks, Esq.

The Honourable John Sommers Cocks, Captain in His Majesty's 2d Regiment of Dragoon Guards.

Borough of Blechingley.

William Kenrick, Esq. Sir Charles Talbot, Bart.

Borough of Guldeford. The Honourable Thomas Cranley Onslow. Arthur Onslow, Serjeant at Law.

Borough of Southwark. . . . . Charles Calvert, Esq.

Henry Thornton, Esq.

County of Northumberland. Thomas Richard Beaumont, Esq. Sir Charles Miles Lambert Monck, Bart,

. 17

. 54

Borough of Morpeth.

William Ord, Esq The Honourable William Howard.

County of Nairn. Hugh Rose, Esq.

County of Renfrew.

Archibald Speirs, Esq. 13 ÷.,

County of Selkirk. William Eliott Lockhart, Esq.

County of Glamorgan.

Thomas Wyndham, Esq. 🧓 .

Town of Cardiff.

The Honourable William Stuart, commonly called Lord William Stuart. 4 ۶.

City of Litchfield. Major-General George Anson. George Granville Venables Vernon, Esq.

County of Dumfries.

Rear-Admiral William Johnstone Hope.

Burghs of Dumfries, &c. William Robert Keith Douglas, Esq.

County of Aberdeen.

James Ferguson, Esq. 🚽

Burghs of Aberdeen, &c. James Farquhar, Esq.

County of Renfrew. Archibald Speirs, Esq.

County of Perth.

James Drummond, Esq.

Burghs of Perth, Dundee, &c. Sir David Wedderburn, Bart.

County of Ayr.

Sir Hew Dalrymple Hamilton, Bart.

Borough of Reading. Charles Shaw Lefevre, Esq. John Simeon, Esq.

Borough of Abingdon. Sir George Bowyer, Bart.

Borough of New Windsor. Edward Disbrowe, Esq. John Ranisbottoni the younger, Esq.

Borough of Walling ford. William Lewis Hughes, Esq. Ebenezer Fuller Maitland, Esq. :