Crown-Office, July 10, 1818.

MEMBERS returned to serve in the new PARLIAMENT.

County of Dorset.

William Morton Pitt, Esq. Edward Berkeley Portman, Esq.

Borough of Dorchester.

Robert Williams, Esq. Sir Samuel Shepherd, Knt. His Majesty's Attorney General.

Borough of Lyme Regis.

John Thomas Fane, Esq. Vere Fane, Esq.

Borough of Weymouth and Melcombe Regis.
The Right Honourable Thomas Wallace.

Masterman Ure, Esq.
William Williams, Esq.
Thomas Fowell Buxton, Esq.

Borough of Bridport.

Sir Horace David Cholwell St. Paul, Bart. Henry Charles Sturt, Esq.

Borough of Shafton, otherwise Shaftesbury. John Bacon Sawrey Morritt, Esq. John Henry Shepherd, Esq.

Borough of Wareham.

John Calcraft, Esq. Thomas Denman, Esq.

Borough of Corffe Castle.

Henry Bankes, Esq. George Bankes, Esq.

County of Monmouth.

The Honourable Granville Charles Henry Somerset, commonly called Lord Granville Somerset. Sir Charles Morgan, Bart.

Borough of Monmouth.

Henry Somerset, Esq. commonly called Marquess of Worcester.

County of Perth.

James Drummond, Esq.

County of Renfrew.

John Maxwell the younger, Esq.

County of Lancaster.

John Blackburne, Esq.
The Right Honourable Edward Smith Stanley,
commonly called Lord Stanley.

Borough of Lancaster.

Gabriel Doveton, Esq. John Gladstone, Esq.

Borough of Preston.

Samuel Horrocks, Esq. Edmund Hornby, Esq.

Borough of Liverpool.

The Right Honourable George Canning. Lieutenant-General Isaac Gascoyne. Borough of Wigan.

Sir Robert Holt Leigh, Bart. John Hodson, Esq.

Borough of Clitherow.

The Honourable Robert Curzon.
The Honourable William Cust,

Borough of Newton.

Thomas Legh, Esq.
Thomas Claughton, Esq.

County of Nottingham.

The Right Honourable William Henry Cavendish Bentinck, commonly called Lord William Henry Cavendish Bentinck.

Frank Frank, Esq.

Borough of East Relford.

William Evans, Esq. Samuel Crompton, Esq.

Borough of Newark-upon-Trent.

Lieutenant-General Sir William Henry Clinton, K. G. C.

Henry Willoughby, Esq.

County of Montgomery.

Charles Watkin Williams Wynn, Esq.

Borough of Montgomery. Henry Clive, Esq.

County of Westmorland.

The Right Honourable William Lowther, commonly called Lord Viscount Lowther. The Honourable Henry Cecil Lowther.

Borough of Appleby.

George Fludyer, Esq. Lucius Concannon, Esq.

County of Linlithgow.

The Honourable Sir Alexander Hope, K.C.B.

County of Kinross,

Thomas Graham, Esq.

County of Berwick.

Sir John Marjoribanks, Bart.

County of Hereford.

Sir John Geers Cotterell, Bart. Robert Price, Esq.

City of Hereford.

Thomas Powell Symonds, Esq.
The Honourable John Somers Cocks.

Borough of Leominster.

Sir John William Lubbock, Bart. Sir William Cuningham Fairlie, Bart.

Borough of Weobly.

The Right Honourable Thomas Thynne, commonly called Lord Viscount Weymouth.

The Right Honourable Frederick Cavendish Ben j tinck, commonly called Lord Frederick Caven j dish Bentinck.