Commissions signed by the Lord Lieutenant of the County of Somerset.

Thomas Savage Esq. to be Deputy Lieutenant. Dated 6th March 1828.

Israel Lewis, Clerk, to be ditto. Dated 8th March 1828.

William Wyllys, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

William Francis Knatchbull, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 26th March 1828.

Commissions signed by the Lord Lieutenant of the

County of Forfar. The Honourable William Maule, M. P. to be Deputy Lieutenant. Dated 21st March 1828.

The Honourable Douglas Gordon Hallyburton to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

The Honourable John Erskine Kennedy to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Sir Alexander Ramsay, Bart. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Sir John Ogilvy, Bart. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Sir James Carnegy, Bart. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Sir James Ramsay, Bart. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

John Guthrie, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Charles Lyall, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Robert Douglas, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

George Robertson Scott, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

David Carnegy, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Thomas Gardyne, Esq. to be ditto. 'Dated 21st March 1828.

Gilbert Laing Meason, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

John Hay, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Patrick Carnegy, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Alexander Cruickshank, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

George Fullerton Carnegy, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Alexander Clayhills, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

John Ogilvy, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Patrick Chalmers, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828.

Horatio Ross, Esq. to be ditto. Dated 21st March 1828

Forfar and Kincardineshire Militia.

Adjutant Archibald MacNeil to be Captain, vice Clark, retired. Dated 3d April 1828.

CIRCUITS OF THE COMMISSIONERS FOR RELIEF OF INSOLVENT DEBTORS.

SUMMER CIRCUITS, 1828.

NORTHERN CIRCUIT. H. R. Reynolds, Esq. Chief Commissioner. Rutlandshire, at Oakham, Saturday, June 14.

Lincolnshire, at Lincoln and City, Monday, June 16. Nottinghamshire, at Nottingham and Town, Wednesday, June 18.

Derbyshire, at Derby, Friday, June 20. Cheshire, at Chester and City, Tuesday, June 24.

Lancashire, at Liverpool, Thursday, June 26. Lancashire, at Lancaster, Monday, June 30. Yorkshire, at Wakefield, Tuesday, July 8.

Yorkshire, at Kingston-upon-Hull, Monday, July 14. Yorkshire, at York and City, Wednesday, July 16.

Yorkshire, at Richmond, Saturday, July 19.

Durham, at Durham, Tuesday, July 22. Northumberland, at Newcastle-on-Tyne and Town, Thursday, July 24.

Cumberland, at Carlisle, Wednesday, July 30.

Westmorland, at Kendal, Friday, August 1.

MIDLAND CIRCUIT.

J. G. Harris, Esq. Commissioner.

Hertfordshire, at Hertford, Saturday, July 12. Essex, at Chelmsford, Monday, July 14. Essex, at Colchester, Tuesday, July 15. Suffolk, at Ipswich, Wednesday, July 16. Norfolk, at Yarmouth, Friday, July 18. Norfolk, at Norwich and City, Monday, July 21. Suffolk, at Bury St Edmunds, Wednesday, July 23. Cambridgeshire, at Cambridge, Friday, July 25. Cambridgeshire at Elv. Saturday. July 26. Cambridgeshire, at Ely, Saturday, July 26. Norfolk, at Lynn, Monday, July 28. Northamptonshire, at Peterborough, Tuesday, July 29. Huntingdonshire, at Huntingdon, Wednesday, July 30. Bedfordshire, at Bedford, Thursday, July 31. Buckinghamshire, at Aylesbury, Friday, August 1. Northamptonshire, at Northampton, Saturday, August 2. Leicestershire, at Leicester, Monday, August 4. Warwickshire, at Coventry, Wednesday, August 6. Warwickshire, at Warwick, Thursday, August 7. Staffordshire, at Litchfield, Monday, August 11.

Staffordshire, at Stafford, Tuesday, August 12. Shropshire, at Shrewsbury, Thursday, August 14.

SOUTHERN CIRCUIT.

T. B. Bowen, Esq. Commissioner.

Berkshire, at Reading, Monday, June 23. Oxfordshire, at Oxford and City, Tuesday, June 24. Gloucestershire, at Gloucester and City, Thursday, June 26.

Worcestershire, at Worcester and City, Saturday, June 28.

Herefordshire, at Hereford and City, Monday, June 30.

Monmouthshire, at Monmouth, Wednesday, July 2. Monmouthshire, at Bristol, Friday, July 4. Somersetshire, at Bath, Monday, July 7.

Somersetshire, at Wells, Wednesday, July 9.

Devonshire, at Exeter and City, Friday, July 11. Cornwall, at Bodmin, Monday, July 14. Devonshire, at Plymouth, Wednesday, July 16.

Dorsetshire, at Dorchester, Saturday, July 19.

Wiltshire, at Salisbury, Monday, July 21. Hampshire, at Winchester, Wednesday, July 23.

Hampshire, at Southampton, Friday, July 25.

Sussex, at Horsham, Monday, July 28. Kent, at Maidstone, Wednesday, July

Kent, at Dover, Friday, August 1.

Kent, at Canterbury, Saturday, August 2.