Borough of Tregony.

James Adam Gordon, of Portbury, in the county of Somerset, Esq.

James Mackillop, of Montagu-square, in the county of Middlesex, Esq.

Borough of Bossinney.

The Honourable Charles Stuart Wortley, of Wortley-hall, in the county of York, Captain in His Majesty's Army.

Edward Rose Tunno, of Llangenneck-park, in the county of Carmarthen, Esq.

Borough of St. Ives.

The Honourable William Pole Tylney Long Wellesley, of Dover-street, in the county of Middlesex. James Morrison, of Streatham, in the county of Surrey, Esq.

Borough of Fowey.

The Honourable James Thomas Brudenell, commonly called Lord Brudenell, of Brooksby-hall, in the county of Leicester.

John Cheesment Severn, of Penybont-hall, in the county of Radnor, Esq.

Borough of St. Germans.

Charles Ross, of Portland-place, in the county of Middlesex, Esq. one of His Majesty's Commissioners for executing the office of Lord High Admiral.

Major-General the Right Honourable Sir Henry Hardinge, Chief Secretary to the Lord Lieutenant

of Ireland.

Borough of Midshall otherwise Mitchell. The Honourable Lloyd Kenyon. John Heywood Hawkins, Esq.

Borough of Newport.

Jonathan Raine, of Bedford-square, in the county of Middlesex, Esq. one of His Majesty's Counsel learned in the Law.

John Doherty, of Ely-place, in the city of Dublin, Esq. His Majesty's Solicitor General for Ireland.

Borough of St. Mawes.

Sir Codrington Edmund Carrington, of Chalfont St. Giles, in the county of Bucks, Knt.

George Grenville Wandisfort Pigott, of Doddershallpark, in the county of Bucks, Esq.

Borough of Callington.

Alexander Baring, of the Grange, in the county of Hants, Esq.

William Bingham Baring, of Stanhope-street, in the city of Westminster, Esq.

Borough of Lostwithiel.

The Right Honourable William Fitzgerald Vesey Fitzgerald, of Moyriesk, in the county of Clare, one of His Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council.

Lieutenant-Colonel the Honourable Edward Cust, of No. 1, New-street, Spring-gardens, in the city of Westminster.

Crown-Office, September 2, 1830.

MEMBERS returned to serve in the new PARLIAMENT.

County of Montgomery.

The Right Honourable Charles Watkin Williams Wynn.

Borough of Montgomery.

Henry Clive, Esq.

County of Denbigh.

Sir Watkin Williams Wynn, of Wynnstay, in the said county of Denbigh, Bart.

Borough of Denbigh.

Robert Myddleton Biddulph, of Chirk-castle, in the county of Denbigh, Esq.

County of Flint.

Sir Thomas Mostyn, Bart.

· Borough of Flint.

Sir Edward Price Lloyd, Bart.

Shire of Inverness.

The Right Honourable Charles Grant, of Glenelg.

Burghs of Inverness, Nairn, Forres, and Fortrose. Lieutenant-Colonel John Baillie, of Leys.

County of Cardigan.

William Edward Powell, of Nanteôs, in the county of Cardigan aforesaid, Esq.

Borough of Cardigan.

Pryse Pryse, of Gogerthan, in the county of Cardigan, Esq.

County of Louth. Alexander Dawson, of Riverstown, in the county of Louth, Esq.

John M'Clintock, of Drumcar, in the said county of Louth, Esq.

Borough of Dundalk.

The Honourable Lieutenant-Colonel John Hobert Cradock, of Grimston-park, in the county of York, in Great Britain,

County of Kerry.

The Right Honourable Maurice FitzGerald, of Ballinruddery, in the county of Kerry.

The Honourable William Browne, of Wood-lawn,

in the said county.

Borough of Tralee.

Robert Vernon Smith, of Saville-row, in the county of Middlesex, Esq.

County of Wexford.

Lieutenant-Colonel Arthur Chichester, of Dunbrodypark, in the county of Wexford.

The Honourable George Arthur Annesley, commonly called Lord Viscount Valentia, of Camolin-park, in the said county.

Town of Wexford.

William Wigram, Esq.