Warden of the Cinque Ports, the Master-General and the rest of the Principal Officers of the Ordnance, His Majesty's Secretary at War, and the Governors and Commanders in Chief for the time being of the said isles of Guernsey, Jersey, Alderney, Sark and Man, are to give the necessary directions herein as to them may respectively appertain.

> Wm. L. Bathurst. (Signed)

Whitehall, June 3, 1831.

HE following Addresses, thanking His Majesty for having dissolved the late Parliament, have been laid before His Majesty, and graciously received:

From the Operatives in the Cotton, Paper, and other Works, situated in the Parish of Old Kilpatrick and County of Dumbarton.

From the Inhabitants of Johnshaven, in Kincardineshire.

From the Burgesses and Inhabitants of the Royal

Burgh of Bervie.

From the Subscribers, Farmers, and Inhabitants of the Parish of Birse, in the County of Aberdeen.

From the Subscribers, Farmers, and Inhabitants of the Parish of Lumphanan, in the County of Aberdeen, and also of the Parish of Kincardine O'Neil, in the same County.

Crown-Office, June 3, 1831.

MEMBERS returned to serve in the new PARLIAMENT.

County of Dorset.

Edward Berkeley Portman, of Bryanstone, in the said county, Esq.

The Right Honourable John Calcraft, of Rempstone, in the same county.

Borough of Dorchester.

Robert Williams, of Littlebredy, in the said county

of Dorset, Esq.

The Honourable Anthony Ashley Cooper, commonly called Lord Ashley, of New Norfolk-street, in the county of Middlesex.

Borough of Lyme Regis.

The Honourable Major Henry Sutton Fane, of

Grosvenor-square, Westminster. Lieutenant-Colonel John Thomas Fane, of Balston Borough and Barton St. David, in the county of

Borough of Weymouth and Melcombe Regis.

Richard Weyland, Esq. Masterton Ure, Esq. Thomas Fowell Buxton, Esq. John Gordon, Esq.

Borough of Bridport.

Sir Horace David Cholwell St. Paul, Bart. Henry Warburton, Esq.

Borough of Shafton, otherwise Shaftesbury.

Edward Penrhyn, Esq.

Lieutenant-Colonel William Leader Maberly.

Borough of Wareham.

Charles Wood, of Hickleton, in the county of York,

Granby Hales Calcraft, of Rempstone-hall, in the county of Dorset, Esq.

Borough of Corffe Castle.

George Bankes, Esq. Philip John Miles, Esq.

County of Wigtown.

Sir Andrew Agnew, of Lochnau, Bart.

Burghs of Wigtown, Whithorn, New Galloway, and Stranrawer.

Edward Stewart, Esq. Student at Law, Lincoln's-inn.

County of Fife.

Lieutenant-Colonel James Lindsay, younger, of Balcarris.

Burghs of Dysart, Kirkcaldy, Burntisland, and Kinghorn.

Robert Ferguson, Esq. of Raith.

Burghs of Pittenweem, Anstruther Wester, Crail, and Anstruther Easter.

Andrew Johnston, Esq. younger, of Renny-hill.

County of Donegal.

Sir Edmund Samuel Hayes, of Drumboe-castle,

Edward Michael Conolly, of Castletown Celbridge.

County of Dublin.

The Right Honourable William Brabazon, commonly called Lord Brabazon, of St. Stephen's-green, in the county of the city of Dublin.

Henry White, of Merrion-square, in said city, Esq.

County of Limerick.

The Honourable Colonel Richard Hobart FitzGibbon, of Mount Shannon, in the county of Limerick. The Hon. Lieutenant-Colonel Standish O'Grady, of Caherguilamore, in said county of Limerick.

County of Longford.

George John Forbes, commonly called Viscount Forbes, of Castle Forbes, in the county of Long-

Anthony Lefroy, of Newcastle, in the said county, Esq.

County of Meath.

The Honourable Arthur Plunkett, commonly called Lord Killeen, of Killeen-castle. Sir Marcus Sommerville, Bart.

County of Wicklow.

James Grattan, of Tinahinch, in said county, Esq. Ralph Howard, of Bushy-park, in said county, Esq.

County of Cork.

Honourable Richard Boyle, commonly called Viscount Boyle, of Castlemartyr, in said county.