loved Cousins and Councillors Charles Ingoldsby Marquess of Winchester, Groom of Our Stole; George Marquess of Stafford; James Brownlow William Marquess of Salisbury; Francis Charles Seymour Marquess of Hertford; Richard Marquess Wellesley, Lord Steward of Our Household; John Jefferys Marquess Camden; Henry William Marquess of Anglesey, Our Lieutenant-General and General-Governor of that part of Our United Kingdom called Ireland; George James Horatio Marquess of Cholmondeley; Charles William Marquess of Londonderry; Henry Marquess Conyngham; and Ulick John Marquess Clanricarde; Our trusty and right well-beloved Cousins and Councillors Edward Earl of Derby; John Earl of Westmoreland; George Earl of Carlisle; Cropley Earl of Shaftesbury; William Charles Earl of Albemarle, Master of Our Horse; George Earl of Jersey; William George Earl of Errol; Archibald John Earl of Roseberry; Thomas Earl of Haddington; George Earl of Aberdeen; Charles Augustus Earl of Tankerville; George Earl of Macclesfield; William Earl Fitzwilliam; Philip Earl of Hardwicke; George John Earl Spencer : Henry Earl Bathurst ; John Charles Earl of Clarendon; Charles Chetwynd Earl Talbot; Robert Earl Grosvenor; Richard Earl of Mount Edgecombe; John Earl of Clare; James Earl of Rosslyn; Edward Earl of Powis; Charles Earl Grey First Commissioner of Our Treasury; Dudley Earl of Harrowby; William Shaw Earl Cathcart; John Earl of Eldon; Richard William Earl Howe; William Pitt Earl Amherst; and John William Earl of Dudley: Our right trusty and well-beloved Councillors George Hamilton Chichester, commonly called Earl of Belfast, Vice-Chamberlain of Our Household; and John Russell, commonly called Lord John Russell, Paymaster of Our Forces: Our right trusty and well-beloved Cousins and Councillors Henry Viscount Hereford; Percy Clinton Sydney Viscount Strangford; Henry John Viscount Palmerston and William Viscount Melbourne, two of Our Principal Secretaries of State; Robert Viscount Melville; Henry Viscount Sidmouth; Thomas William Viscount Anson, Master of Our Buck Hounds; Granville Leveson Viscount Granville; William Carr Viscount Beresford; and Frederick Viscount Goderich, one Our Principal Secretaries of State: Our right trusty and well-beloved Councillors John Fane, commonly called Lord Burghersh; John Charles Spencer, commonly called Viscount Althorp, Chancellor and Under-Treasurer of Our Exchequer; William Lowther, commonly called Viscount | Lewis; Sir Christopher Robinson, Judge of

Lowther; John William Ponsonby, commonly called Viscount Duncannon, Chief Commissioner of Our Woods and Forests; Francis Leveson Gower, commonly called Lord Francis Leveson Gower; John Townsend, commonly called Lord John Townsend; and George Thomas Beresford, commonly called Lord George Thomas Beresford; The Right Reverend Father in God Our right trusty and well-beloved Councillor, Charles James Bishop of London; and Our right trusty and well-beloved Councillors Peter Robert Lord Willoughby d'Eresby; Henry Richard Lord Holland, Chancellor of Our Duchy of Lancaster; Charles George Lord Arden; George Lord Auckland, Master of the Mint; Alleyne Lord St. Helens; John Lord Teignmouth; Edward Lord Ellenborough; Thomas Lord Manners; Rowland-Lord Hill, General commanding Our Forces; William Lord Maryborough; Nicholas Lord Bexley; Charles Lord Farnborough; John Singleton Lord Lyndhurst, Lord Chief Baron of Our Exchequer; Charles Lord Tenterden, Lord Chief Justice of Our Court of King's Bench; William Conyngham Lord Plunkett, Chancellor of that part of Our United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland called Ireland; Thomas Lord Wallace; William Draper Lord Wynford; Thomas Lord Foley: George James Welbore Lord Dovor; Charles Manners Sutton, Speaker of Our House of Commons; Robert Grosvenor; Henry Pierrepont; William Fitzgerald Vesey Fitzgerald; Thomas Grenville; William Dundas; Charles Philip Yorke; Sir William Grant; Charles Arbuthnot; Reginald Pole Carew; John Sullivan; Richard Ryder; Sir John Nicholl; Sir John Sinclair, Baronet; Sir Robert Liston; Sir Robert Peel, Baronet; William Sturges Bourne; Sir Edward Thornton; Sir Henry Russell, Baronet; Sir George Fitzgerald Hill, Baronet; Sir John Beckett, Baronet; Sir John Leach, Master of the Rolls; Sir George Henry Rose; Charles Grant, President of the Board of Controul; Sir Samuel Shepherd; Sir Stratford Canning; Sir Gore Ouseley, Baronet; Henry Goulburn; Charles Watkin Williams Wynn; Sir William Henry Fremantle; Sir George Warrenden, Baronet; Sir Frederick James Lamb; Sir William Alexander; Charles Richard Vaughan; Sir George Cockburn; James Abercromby, Chief Baron of Our Exchequer in Scotland; Sir Robert Wilmot Horton; John Charles Herries; Sir James Mackintosh; Launcelot Shadwell, Vice-Chancellor of England; Sir William Keppell; Thomas Frankland